Guaranteed The Most Comfortable Pillow You’ll Ever Own! ™

My Pillow's Latest Testimonials

MyPillow® is not a medical device and is not intended to diagnose, treat, mitigate or cure any disease. However, My Pillow can help you get the deep, healing sleep you need and, as we all know, sleep is very beneficial for health. These claims are based on user experience and not on actual clinical studies...

 

My Pillow Testimonials

Our Customers Love My Pillow's Pillows and Pillow Products!

I looked long and hard for pillows that kept their shape. I have an injury in my neck from the Gulf War and I have Gulf War Disease. Every joint in my body is deteriorated. Now, I do not have the horrible pain in my neck that I had before buying MyPillows. I am more than happy. I figured If pillows were so great, then so must the mattress topper be. I was right. When mine came in, I put it on immediately I laid down, and shouted for joy. That night, I slept better than ever sense the War. Thanks! :-) Matthew S.

2 years ago we purchased 2 king sized classic MyPillows and they have been the best pillow purchase we've ever made. No more neck pain, which is an enormous relief. I have asthma, so was also concerned that they could be kept cleaned, but that has been no issue. I wash the two together in a front loading washer following the instructions on the pillows. When the wash cycle is complete, I run an extra spin before moving them to the dryer. I dry them using the instruction on the pillows. It does take a couple of dryer cycles before they feel completely dry and I do sit them out for the rest of the day before putting them back on the bed but, otherwise, no issues. And they honestly look and feel like new after cleaning. Gwen M.

I love, love, love my MyPillow mattress topper! Seriously, I suffer from nerve damage from a bad case of shingles. I used to wake up every morning in pain and my legs/hips hurt. Half way through the day I would end up standing at my desk at the office to work because my legs ached so much. I couldn't believe the difference that mattress topper made from the very first night I slept on it. My leg pain is GONE and the nerve pain is better. I think that's because I am sleeping longer at night, and not waking up tossing and turning like I used to. It was very easy to use and it was ready to go right out of the box. I love it so much I am buying one for my sister who suffers form severe chronic pain. I think this will really help her too. Thank you for making such an awesome product! Diane A.

I got my MyPillow topper yesterday. I slept so good last night – it was the best sleep ever. Nemeika J.

We decided not to spend $1200.00 for a new king mattress and got a My Pillow Mattress Topper instead. I also bought both of my grandsons a pillow. I also told my sister about a MyPillow newsletter e-mail after she called me and asked about the pillows I had been raving about. She said they had seen an infomercial and wondered if that was the pillow I had been raving about. I sent her the e-mail and she ordered 2 pillows for her house and called her son and told him to order pillows for his house too. I love your products !!! Christine P.

I love my pillows, I have 6! Carol H.

This is the best pillow ever. I was amazed when I washed it according to your directions. It remained just like it was when it was new. I like that I can sleep on my side or back and be comfortable using only one pillow. Thanks for inventing such a perfect pillow. Jan E.

I have never LOVED a pillow like this one. I sleep like a baby and my neck is so comfortable. My daughter and her family also bought four just this week because she tried mine and fell in love as well. Thank you. Tory F.

I've had my My Pillow about two years now. This is the first and only pillow that never goes flat. I sleep on it at night and sit with it at my lower back during the day. I am a 68 year old lady and have bought many, many pillows in my day. But I will not buy any other pillow but MY PILLOW! Janie M.

I just placed my second order for My Pillow pillows. My family has always slept on down pillows and my first order was placed with reluctance. The pillows were WONDERFUL ad we had the best night's sleep of our lives. We wouldn't use any other brand. I look forward to receiving my second order. Wanda B.

I bought one MyPillow, for myself about two - three years ago. I have a problem with my neck and the Pillow has made my life MUCH better! My husband snores and we have bought several boxes of nasal strips, attempting to alleviate the problem. I saw your ad on TV, stating that MYPILLOW would stop snoring. I bought him a new pillow and MYPILLOW STOPPED THE SNORING!! I can't thank you enough! He sleeps much more comfortably. He really does notice the difference. I will NEVER buy a pillow other than MYPILLOW! Debra C.

I've had My Pillow for almost 2 years now and I've been taking it everywhere when I stay away from home. I almost lost it shortly after I got it, because I left it at a hotel by mistake. I was heartbroken and uncomfortable for the 3 days it took for the hotel to ship it to my home. I've always had feather and down pillows, but I needed at least 2 to be comfortable. Sadly, they never lasted long. But since I got MyPillow, I've not missed my down pillows. I love how I can just throw it in the washer and dryer and it's like new, all fluffy and comfy. Can't do that with down or even polyfill pillows. Won't ever need or get another pillow again. Susanne M.

I have had a neck injury, issues with migraines and allergy issues. I have a very hard time finding pillows that are comfortable. I purchased one to try it and since then I had purchased a whole new set for my husband and I. My husband is very fussy with his and he didn't think he would like it; he takes it with him when he travels to the Hope Lodge while he goes through his chemo treatments! His snoring has cut back. I plan on replacing the remainder of the pillows with My Pillow! Thank you for a better nights sleep! Thank you for making them in America! Love my Pillow! :) Jane S.

WE LOVE our pillows by MyPillow... I bought your Mattress Topper because my bad back won't let me sleep all night. It came,,,,,Wonderful nights rest. Now I am ordering one for our full size bed for my wife. THANKS Arba H.

I was sick of buying pillows because of how fast they went flat. And if I tried to wash them, forget that, they would never be the same. I bought my first MyPillow five years ago and I have loved it ever since! You can not go wrong with one, they are comfy and washable! You can't go wrong with MyPillow!! Marilyn Z.

We were already happy users of the MyPillow when we heard about the MyPillow mattress topper. We decided to give it a try because of the 60-day money back guarantee. It is so comfortable. It's as if we purchased an entire new high end mattress. No pressures points, just comfortable zero gravity feel to laying on it. Our sleep quality has improved immensely. Snoring has been reduced also. Highly recommend. Ba L.

Next to my Bible - my pillow is the best thing I ever bought myself! Neck pain GONE after the first night! Sleeping better now - more so than in years! THANK YOU so very much! Bonnie S.

I am a dental assistant and have back and/or neck pain almost every single day. After having a severe neck ache for days, I decided it was time to get a new pillow. The super expensive, heavy, memory foam one I had received as a gift a while back was quickly becoming a cumbersome pancake. I hate pancake pillows. II broke down and decided to try this “as seen on tv” product that I kept hearing so much about. As soon as I put my head on it at bedtime I thought ok, this is comfortable. Awhile later I was even more amazed that it was holding its shape! And I was really amazed that it held its shape ALL NIGHT LONG!! And, you know what? When I wrote up in the morning -- no more neck ache!!! Even my back feels better when I wake up! I have only been using it for less than a week and the difference is astonishing. I am so in love with this pillow! I can't remember the last time I slept this comfortably. THANK YOU for this amazing product!!!! Danielle

I received My Pillow a few weeks ago and can not say enough about it. I love it, Since I started using it I have not woken up in the morning with a stiff neck. I also love the fact that it is washable. Nellie

I will never sleep without this pillow!!! My children got me one two years ago Christmas. I am single and just purchased a second one to have a “set”. I sleep better, sounder, longer and harder. I call it MY, My Pillow. I don't share either one!! Well worth the full price paid by my children and also my discounted second one....thanks Michael!!!! Janel S.

Thanks for replacing My Pillow. It was a painless procedure. Heard about ya'll on Imus have have used the products for 2+ years. Cliff H.

Just used My Pillow for the first time. Incredible! For the first time in decades I slept through the night. Kip M.

My wife and I each have a my pillow. It is the best pillow we have ever bought. And, we bought quite a few. Clyde

I received my pillow and the first night was amazing! I am a retired Railroad man, and my body suffers from a lot of neck pain and back pain.It is worth every penny and more to buy a My Pillow - you have a life time Customer! Thanks again, Chuck S.

I kept seeing the MyPillow commercials on television and dismissed them as “too good to be true” and expensive. My dad was in search of the perfect pillow, so one day, my mom purchased a few MyPillows and gave me one to try. I fell in love with it immediately and ordered another so I had two for my bed. Today, I ordered two more for my boyfriend's house so that I can sleep there just as well as I do in my own bed. I can't wait to get them - and also can't wait for my new go-anywhere MyPillows! Julie

I went to Ireland on a ten day trip and brought my MY PILLOW with. I shrunk wrapped it in a zip lock bag and I was assured a good night sleep every night. When you travel you never know what kind of pillow you will get, but I knew I would sleep well. I just fluffed it up when I got it out of the bag. No problems. Linda M.

Between my husband and me, there are four pillows in our bed: two decorative, one lumpy (his) and one I can't sleep without -- MY PILLOW! I take it everywhere, and there's no compromising. THE. BEST. EVER. So, Mr. Lumpy can continue to claim there's no difference, but... I fully intend to substitute a MyPillow for his grungy, old lumpy nonsense and then stand back to hear the rave reviews about "his best night's sleep ever!" C'MON, REALLY, PEOPLE -- these testimonials are the real thing! In fact, the only reason I'm still awake writing this at 10:05 PM is because MyPillow is comfortably scrunched behind my head... but it's seductively lulling me to turn off the lights and drift off. Nighty-night! Faith

My husband and I have come to enjoy the comfort of the sleep number beds in our home, but when we purchased our 2013 motor home, we found that it was equipped with a less than acceptable bed. We contemplated purchasing a sleep number bed for it, but I saw a commercial about MyPillow and thought it would be an easier fix. When I checked out your website, I was amazed at the cost (substantially less than another sleep number bed). My husband measured the mattress and we gave the dimensions to your fantastic associate who handled our order. When our topper arrived...the only words I can use to describe our gratitude is...zzzzzzzz. I will definitely not miss the sleep number bed when I am visiting other parts of the country in our motor home! What a difference your product has made for our comfort during vacations. Thank you, Marcella B.

I love these pillows. When I saw the commercial on TV, I didn't believe the testimonials. But now I can truly say that your pillows are just what you said. I love them so much. I only have your pillows on my beds. I have four bedrooms and I use the small ones when I'm reading. Thanks again for creating MyPillows Jessica B.

I have suffered from migraines most of my life. This pillow HAS CHANGED MY LIFE. Most of my migraines would begin in the middle of the night, or I would wake up with them. This would happen at least 2 times/week and, most times, left me bed ridden the entire day. I have been using MyPillow now for several months and have NOT woken up with any migraines...not one. I am so impressed with this pillow that I have even told my neurologist to suggest it to other patients. If you suffer from migraines, take it from a nurse thats been there and try this pillow. Jessica S.

I LOVE My Pillow. It adjusts for me so that I no longer have any neck pain. And, I used to have neck pain every morning! I notice I sleep on my back more often now, and that stops those creases from appearing on my face. Rosalie L.

Without doubt, this is the most comfortable pillow I have ever slept on! I heard your ad for at least three months on the Howard Stern Show, but thought this was just another hyped product. I cannot tell you how happy I am that I finally bit the bullet and placed an order. I was having terrible neck pain every morning until sleeping with a My Pillow pillow. I now wake refreshed. Thank you for a great product. Edward G.

I received my first set of pillows 2 days ago. I used them for 2 nights and never slept any better. They were absolutely comfortable and the best pillow I have ever slept on. Walter K.

I bought your My Pillow mattress topper. I did not want to buy it, as I was scared to buy it, and knew it would not work since I had bought 3 other ones that I wasted money on. I thought about it for days and then I finally did buy a My Pillow topper. I cannot believe it. IT IS WONDERFUL! We have a Tempur-Pedic King, XL adjustable mattress bed that we paid over $8000.00 for 3 years ago. For the most part, it is great. I have nerve neuropathy, and I am hot in this bed. Sleeping on the couch was cooler than the bed. I have bought cooling mattress covers, cooling sheets, cooling blankets, cooling nightgowns, and I have slept with ice packs, and nothing helped until now. Your mattress topper is wonderful I can't be more pleased. I feel so cool and comfortable. Thank you, Thank you Thank you. Carol D.

I just love my pillow, I have severe fibromyalgia and neck problems and have tried many different pillows to be comfortable. I can honestly say this is the best one I have tried. I like the way it cradles my neck and head with no gaps. I actually look forward to going to sleep at night. It has been one of the best things I have purchased. Donna

After hearing the interview on the radio, I ordered a MyPillow. Since using MyPillow, the pain that I have dealt with in my neck is much better, and I sleep like a baby. It is totally amazing how comfortable this pillow is - and I have had four or five different pillows in the closet that I used to change back and forth. Now I can throw them all out because “My Pillow” is the only one I need! John S.

It's really one of the best things I've ever tried. I've stopped snoring. I get less allergy headaches. And, it's very comfortable. Thanks so much for creating it. Ash

OMG... i have suffered from neck and upper back pain for almost 25 years due to a car accident where I fractured my neck. My Pillow is a GOD SEND!!! i've been using it for about a month, and I feel so much better!!! I am recommending this to EVERYONE I KNOW!!!!! Thank you so much!! oxoxoxo Lisa G.

For a very long time, I have been looking for a decent pillow. I have always slept on a feather pillows. Well, my feather ones are just about dissipated! I have been watching ads for My Pillow, but thought they were to expensive. After trying so many pillows, I decided to try one. One of the Home Shopping shows offered 2 at a decent price. Since I could make payments, I decided to try them. OMG! I fell in love with my 2 pillows. They were well worth the money. Soft, and they just wrap themselves around me. making my sleep wonderful. Thanks My Pillow! Sharon

I have two queen size MyPillows and I love them. I just ordered a king size because my senior citizen cat Olivia insists on sleeping on my pillow, and I have just a small corner. So, maybe with a king size, I can enjoy MyPillow. But, I absolutely love them!! I also ordered a pet MyPillow for my rescue dog Molly. Katherine W.

Last night for first time I slept on my new (MY PILLOW). This morning, I was in a really good mood: no neck pain, no shoulder pain or back pain. After 15 years, I finally found MY PILLOW. It has the right amount of filling: not too low or high.It is just perfect and worth every penny. Thank you very much for great sleep every night. Pouya A.

We are big Imus fans and have followed your story and product, albeit with some doubt. But, we took advantage of your recent promo and purchased two pillows. We are very pleased and much prefer the MyPillow to our down and conventional foam pillows. Now here's the proof of the comfort and quality of your product: Our Jack Russell Terrier normally rides somewhat restlessly in the back seat of our car on conventional pillows. On a recent 8 hr. trip, he had his choice of a MyPillow or two down pillows. It was no surprise that he pushed the down pillows aside and rested comfortably, 8 hrs. straight, on the MyPillow! We thought it was a fluke, but he did exactly the same on the return trip! Bottom line, MyPillow is a great product, and you now have a testimonial from Cooper, our Jack Russell Terrier! Debbie

As someone diagnosis with MS, I can tell you that it is hard for us to find a pillow that helps with neck pain. I have spent a lot of money trying to find one. I saw your commercial on TV and thought, “why not - I've tried everything else.” I am very happy to have a pillow I can fluffy up, curl up, beat up, wash and dry and still have a wonderful pillow that supports my neck My son came to visit and liked it so much that he took my husband's pillow. So, I had to order another one. I would buy more but I do not have the money since my medicine is so expensive. I would and have recommended this pillow to people.Thank you! Thank you for your time and may God bless you. Mary S.

I have had neck problems over the years, including waking up with headaches most mornings. In desperation, I was willing to pay anything to wake up refreshed. I liked how you give people time to try MyPillow and return if it doesn't help. I bought My Pillow 6 months ago, and have had a great nights sleep - until I went out of town and forgot My Pillow and got a kink in my neck. I am now ordering a travel pillow and looking into the pillow topper mattress pad. This pillow has made a huge difference in my life and I am SO thankful! I don't usually spend time writing reviews with such a busy lifestyle, but this one is worth it if it will help someone else. I recommend MyPillow to all my friends, and, those who have purchased MyPillow, really like it. Courtney J.

I have never contacted a company with positive comments about their product(s). I am 52 yrs old and have major neck pain and more. If my neck bends left or right toward my shoulder it causes temporary paralysis of the arm on that side. And, I have sleep apnea and use a CPAP machine every night. So getting my head in exactly the right position is a big deal! I have tried MANY different pillows trying to get the support and stability that is absolutely critical given my condition, including my current memory foam pillow that quickly lose the consistency in the memory that I need (AND they are the most expensive on the market). None have really given me what I needed. I watch Don Imus every morning and have listened to him advertise your pillow.It was time to do something different, so I decided to try your product. Your sales person was surprisingly forthcoming with information about which pillow might be best suited for my needs. I bought pillows both for my wife and I. Your pillow has literally changed the way I sleep. I am surprised....very surprised and I could not be more pleased. I have slept ONLY flat on my back for years due to my neck problems. I miss sleeping on my side tremendously. So late last week, after realizing the support in Mypillow is so consistent all night, I decided to try turning on my side. With the MyPillow I was able to stay on my side comfortably for more than an hour. If you haven't been able to lie on your side in years, much less sleep, an hour on your side is huge. Besides the ability to sleep on my side, the pillow gives me the support, consistent stability, and just plain comfort that has significantly increased my sleep quality on my back. If this pillow helps me - a guy who has never written a company praising their product - with extremely complex cervical spine issues, I would encourage anyone with medical issues to try this pillow. It really is everything advertised and more. And in my experience the MyPillow is less expensive than most of the pillows I have purchased. I am writing this for two reasons; (1) I know what a difference this pillow has made for me and want to encourage anyone with neck problems to try it. I only regret I didn't have one years ago. (2) I did not anticipate (perhaps I've become a bit skeptical over time) a pillow that was everything advertised and that would actually help me so much. Thank you! Lisa L.

Thank God i can sleep. I am in love with the pillows. Mae M.

I got your MY PILLOW, and it changed my life for the better. I have had neck problems for years. I saw your infomercial on MY PILLOW, got one, and my neck has been better ever since. Now I've gotten your topper, and can't believe how much better I feel after only 3 days. My friend has the expensive foam bed and this feels exactly the same to me without spending $4000. Thank you so much for caring about people so much. Judith L.

Love, love, love my new pillow. Received it 3 days ago, and have had the best sleep for the past 3 nights. I was very skeptical ordering - not because of the price (I have paid that before with bad results) - but because of the guarantee you offer. I figured no pillow is that good. It took me 2 days after reading your advertisement in my local paper and lots of research to reluctantly place an order. This is a decision I will not regret. I have a surplus of pillows in my home: contour, feather, fiber filled, etc. Some were quite expensive, but none have given me a good restful sleep like the “my pillow”. Thank you, a very satisfied customer. Darlene B.

My wife and I were at the 2013 Wisconsin State Fair, and we stopped at the My Pillow Kiosk. We listened to the sales pitch. We really liked the “if you don't like it, get your it back policy”. We decided to try them. It was the best decision we ever made. The pillows are cool and comfortable, easy to fall asleep on, and easy to stay asleep. We have had these pillows now for 10 months. They are just as good as the day we brought them home from the fair. Try My Pillow, you won't be disappointed ! Thanks My Pillow for a great product! Jerry S.

These pillows truly changed my life. I have Rheumatoid Arthritis with subsequent spinal deterioration to the point I was taking medication went through years of injections, physical therapy, acupuncture, and on and on. With such a week immune system, the depression of my spinal cord became so severe I would wake up every 1-2 hours in excruciating pain, facial numbness and severe headaches. I slept wrapped in ice with no relief. I became desperate to get any relief. Four years ago, after another sleepless night, I saw the My Pillow commercial, and it was truly more than I could believe. I now never sleep without it -it continues to provide excellent spinal alignment in any sleeping position. My disease is systemic so I often have severe flair ups, and am unable to sleep in a consistent position. No matter my struggles, My Pillow has my neck and head in perfect alignment. I hope to be able to purchase the mattress topper this year. Sleep is the best medicine for my health and I had done it all medically with no relief at all. Thank you so much for this amazing creation I hope every person is able to enjoy My Pillow and enjoy sleeping again, waking up rested and rejuvenated to live another wonderful day!! My Pillow gave me back my life and hope, Thank you again! Brandy A.

For years I had massive headaches that occurred three or four times a week in the middle of the night. I saw the infomercial for your pillow and saw a guy give a testimonial about how it helped him. I purchased one at the local home show and my life since then has changed for I now sleep with the proper support and comfort. I tell everyone about this fantastic pillow and I cannot thank you enough for bringing it to us! Jim

I bought my pillow topper and love it. Sleep is so comfortable. It's the best - I stopped buying other toppers or looking for other toppers. I also purchased my pillows -soft- and my husband and I take our my pillows on vacations. I can't sleep without our my pillows. We gave away all other pillows to Goodwill. That's how amazing our pillows are. Thank you for making our lives comfortable. Thank You for making these amazing products. God Bless. Esperanza L.

It really is one of the best things I've ever bought. It's better than they even claim. I've stopped snoring. I get less allergy headaches. And it's very comfortable. Thanks so much for developing it. It's worth every single penny. Rob B.

I bought this pillow a year ago, and its still going strong and stays fluffy and full of life. I was buying those department. store pillows, and I would be throwing them away every 3 months. So,I ended up buying 2 more of your pillows and will tell everyone that there is finally a product that does what its supposed to do. Thank you. Ed

Bought one of your pillows due to surgery. First night home after surgery, using My Pillow was the best sleep in ages. It is so soft you melt in the pillow. I used to wake several times at night due to headaches, but, due to the support that My Pillow provides, I sleep through the night. Please take it from me just buy one try it you will love it. This is the best investment in me Ever! Thank You so Much. Ed D.

My husband and I got our king sized my pillows a couple months ago and we LOVE them!! They are amazing! I had a car accident 4 years ago and have had horrible back and neck issues ever since. My pillow actually gives me more relieve then any other pillow. We are 100% satisfied! I am now considering the mattress topper. Brittany

My husband has kept me awake for years with his snoring. I decided to check out these pillows. The very first night, his snoring decreased in intensity and volume. He is getting much more rest and so am I. We can actually sleep together in our bed. My morning headaches are gone too. Thank you. Linda T.

I am a senior who developed back pain sleeping in a "fetal" position. However, sleeping on my side, in a "legs straight" position, was uncomfortable and led to restless nights. I tried everything, until receiving My Pillow. Now I get a restful nights sleep with no backache. I sleep comfortably, on my side with legs straight out and no head or neck discomfort. It is so wonderful that I bought another set of My Pillows for our seasonal residence. Thank you for helping to make sleep enjoyable and painless once again! John M.

When I first bought My Pillow, I thought I had wasted my money on yet another uncomfortable pillow. I couldn't sleep on it due to the "chunks" poking my sensitive ears/cheeks. Out of desperation, I got it out again recently and tried putting 2 pillow cases on it,(the first one tight and the second, looser). That worked! It took just enough of an edge off the chunks that I get no more pokes, and have been getting the best nights' sleep I have had in a very long time. Thumbs up to My Pillow! Pam

I am less restless with this great pillow. Feel very well rested in the mornings. My shoulder is bad and THIS is the Goldilocks pillow for that too, just like David V. says. It's - just - right!! I have bone on bone in one knee. Perfect for that too. We don't need to FIGHT our pillows during the night, especially any injured areas. This is soooo great - and so user friendly! :) Thank you for this GREAT invention! Joanna J.

Thank you for creating such a great pillow. I bought one for myself and one for my husband. My husband is constantly complaining about the 7-10 different types of pillows we have because none of them were comfortable. Last night was the first night we used our my pillows and not only did we both sleep better, the pillow kept our heads cool (which is a big deal here in Phoenix), and it drastically reduced my husbands snoring. My husband is a trucker and just left with one of the travel pillows I got with my order. The quality of sleep with this pillow was the best we have ever had. Who knew a pillow could make such a huge difference? Thank you Mr. Lindell and God Bless You! Christine

I went back a forth whether or not to invest in "My Pillow". I went to a RV show in downtown Saint Louis where a representative from "My Pillow" was there. I STOPPED LOOKED AND WALKED AWAY. Three months have past and there was a spring Garden Show that my wife and I attended. My wife knew that I had been looking at "My Pillow" in the past so she purchased a Green King size "My Pillow" and, being that I am a larger man she, purchased a Blue King size for me. The pillows are the best investment we have made. Matthew

I am extremely picky about my pillow due to long time neck issues. I was unsure about the MyPillow due to the cost. This pillow is like sleeping on a cloud. It provides great neck support and made it through my washing machine very well. I am only upset I waited this long. I would recommend this pillow to anyone. John S.

For years I had massive headaches that occurred three or four times a week in the middle of the night. I saw the infomercial for your pillow and saw a guy give a testimonial about how it helped him. I purchased one at the local home show and my life since then has changed for I now sleep with the proper support and comfort. I tell everyone about this fantastic pillow and I cannot thank you enough for bringing it to us! Jim

I bought my pillow topper and love it. Sleep is so comfortable. It's the best - I stopped buying other toppers or looking for other toppers. I also purchased my pillows -soft- and my husband and I take our my pillows on vacations. I can't sleep without our my pillows. We gave away all other pillows to Goodwill. That's how amazing our pillows are. Thank you for making our lives comfortable. Thank You for making these amazing products. God Bless. Esperanza L.

It really is one of the best things I've ever bought. It's better than they even claim. I've stopped snoring. I get less allergy headaches. And it's very comfortable. Thanks so much for developing it. It's worth every single penny. Rob B.

I bought this pillow a year ago, and its still going strong and stays fluffy and full of life. I was buying those department. store pillows, and I would be throwing them away every 3months. So,I ended up buying 2 more of your pillows and will tell everyone that there is finally a product that does what its supposed to do. Thank you. Ed

Bought one of your pillows due to surgery. First night home after surgery, using My Pillow was the best sleep in ages. It is so soft you melt in the pillow. I used to wake several times at night due to headaches, but, due to the support that My Pillow provides, I sleep through the night. Please take it from me just buy one try it you will love it. This is the best investment in me Ever! Thank You so Much. Ed D.

The best thing I did in 2013 was buy My Pillow! I have severe neck problems from arthritis and have gone through at least 12 different types of pillows and then kept looking. My sister told me about this wonderful pillow, and I will always be grateful. I bought two. My husband likes a completely flat pillow so I did not think he would like it, but I was wrong. He loves it and I don't really get it. Because It is a soft, fluffy scrunchable pillow, it is great for the neck and it firmly cradles your head at the same time. It is perfect for us. I fluff it up in the dryer every month or two and it is like brand new again. Almost two years...I am still happy. Julia H.

It is truly amazing that something as basic as a Pillow can touch so many aspects of your everyday life. When I first heard of My Pillow on WGN radio in Chicago I was ready to give it a try based on the endorsement of Steve Cochran a trusted personality here in Chicago. Yes it seems like a lot to spend on a pillow, but I can tell you this: I have not slept as soundly in years and as the days pass sleeping on the pillow seems to be helping in other areas as well. Congratulations to "My Pillow" and thanks to it's inventor for having the perseverance to stick with his discovery through thick and thin. Buy one asap and you will be a believer like my wife Patty and I. Now I remember how to "Sleep like a baby". Ken K.

I have a closet full of all sorts of pillows. FINALLY "my pillow" has solved my problems of discomfort while sleeping! I've told several friends and now the majority of my friends are also sleeping better with my pillows! Thanks for such a great invention!! Debra B.

I sent for your pillow thinking that maybe the statements made about what the pillow could do for me might not be true. Well, the first night, I was able to sleep through the night and awake refreshed. I wouldn't own any other pillow. Thanks, Mike and God bless. Paul R.

I was going to have to buy a new mattress, but I thought I would try the Topper first. I just bought the Topper a week ago, and I have had a good night's sleep ever since. I love the pillow too! No neck and head aches when I awake. I take the travel pillow with me whenever I travel. Great products. Priscilla M.

Bought 2 of your small pillows for the car. I have a neurological disorder and am sensitive to strain of arm rests while driving. I use pillows to rest my arms on while traveling in the car. When my husband drives, the small pillow makes a perfect head rest with the passenger seat reclined. I bought them with the pillow cases, which are easy to keep clean. Loretta H.

I've had surgery on both shoulders, and suffer trying to sleep for years. I have gone through many beds but still no relief. We have had your new king mattress topper for about a month now, and I've never had such good nights sleep. Not once have I hurt since sleeping on this piece of heaven. I used to to turn from side to side every hour on the hour, it seemed, because my shoulders would hurt so bad. Now I can finally get a good night sleep. This is the best invention since your pillow, which we have had for a couple years and LOVE them also! I can not thank you enough for coming up with such a great topper. I would say this is a must for anyone like me...older and hurts all over! I had forgotten what a good night sleep was. It is worth every penny also, I tell everyone about it! Thanks again an keep up the good quality products you make. You are top of MY list for sure.... Syl C.

I would definitely recommend. Judy H.

Just wanted to let you know that I love your pillow. In fact, I ordered a second one a few months later as I get a good night's rest with it. I highly recommend it to everyone. Much Thanks, Mike M.

I have bought many pillows, some way more expensive than the "My Pillow", but none have worked for me. I change positions during the night so pillows that are designed for one position definitely didn't work. The "My Pillow" allows me to change positions and still wake up without a sore, stiff neck. I love this pillow and take it with me in our RV. I highly recommend this pillow!! Kathy S.

About a year ago, I purchased a "My Pillow". I LOVE IT! I was shopping a couple months later at a "Savers" store (thrift shop) and found among the pillows another "My Pillow" and I didn't hesitate to take it home because I knew I could wash it and it would be for my wonderful husband. Last week, we got up one morning and put the TV on in the kitchen, as we usually do, and low and behold there was an infomercial for the "My Pillow Bed Topper". Well, we had been talking about getting a new mattress because we use to have a "water mattress", and I could not sleep on it because we were told we didn't need a heater and it was cold, and I could feel it drawing on my bones. We got rid of that mattress, but kept the "water box spring" aka a wooden platform....so we got a new mattress (and that was 1997). Well it is a king size and is very difficult to turn, let alone flip. We needed a new mattress but the $1200.00 price tag for the one we inquired about was way too much for us to afford. We had just been visiting relatives in Florida, and there was a foam topper on the bed we slept in. It was great. So when we saw that infomercial for the "My Pillow Bed Topper", I called to see how much a king size would cost. It was under $500.00.....so we ordered it....that was on a Monday.....it arrived by FedExpress in the middle of a snow storm on Wednesday. It went on our bed immediately....IT IS WONDERFUL.....the only thing is we don't need as many covers as we had been using. I slept last night from 1 AM until 8:30 AM without waking up once. I can't remember when the last time was that I slept that good. I use to get really hot feet.....NO MORE....I am so pleased with my "My Pillow and My Pillow Bed Topper" that I sometimes can't wait to be able to get into bed for a GREAT nights sleep. I am usually a tummy sleeper but with the "My Pillow Bed Topper" I am sleeping on my back and my sides. I couldn't do that before because I would hurt when I got up or even to roll over but NO MORE.....I AM SO PLEASED and I will tell everyone we talk to about this and how it has changed our sleep. Christine P.

The best pillow I ever had. I don't have to move it, shake it of fluff it to make it comfortable, I just ordered 2 more for the rest of the family. Marie H.

I too, was skeptical about the purchase of these pillows. My husband suffers from ankylosingspondylitis (a very harsh form of arthritis) and he has never found a pillow that gave him a restful nights sleep...until now! He loves it, and so do I. As for myself, I was having a headache almost daily. And, while they have not completely subsided, getting supportive, restful sleep every night is helping. I will order again in the near future. Love that these pillows are washable and love that they are made in the U.S.A.! Wishing you and your company much success! Raelynn

I just think that you should know that your product is truly amazing. I'm not the kind of person who sees a commercial or infomercial and buys everything there selling. However, I am such a bad sleeper that when I watched yours and heard your guarantee I thought what the heck. I asked for and recieved the My Pillow for Christmas and I haven't had a bad nights sleep since. I used to have trouble falling asleep as well as sleeping through the night. Ever since the first night on the My Pillow I have gotten nothing but but peaceful, restful sleep. Thanks for that! Shawn J.

I suffered from numb arms and neck pain constently. After using MyPillow for a few nights, I noticed that my arms were not numb in the morning. I feel that I am sleeping better and not waking up in the night like I used to. I will be buying a MyPillow for everyone in my family. KN

I have had My Pillows for quite a while now, and I love them!! So, I decided to try the new Mattress Toppers. Wow, what a great investment. I sleep better, and don't toss and turn trying to get comfortable all night. There is nothing like a good night's sleep and this product makes that possible. Laurie S

When I used to see the infomercials for My Pillow, I used to say to myself, “there is no way I would spend that much for a pillow”. I was having a problem with neck and shoulder pain when I got up in the morning for months. I tried many different pillows and nothing worked. I finally broke down and purchased MY Pillow, and this is the best investment that I have made in a long while. I am sleeping well at night, and when I get up in the morning I do not have any more pain. I have washed it twice and it has not lost its shape. I love how fluffy it is and if I need to adjust it, I just turn it over; lay my head down and it feels so good. Thank you so much, I wish you made a mattress! Dora J.

I was skeptical about purchasing these pillows, but I have suffered from migraines for years and my husband has arthritis in his back, so we thought what the heck.....we've tried them all! We absolutely LOVE these pillows and the fact that they can be washed is amazing! I have always thought pillows could be so "gross" because you never knew how clean they were....well now you can control that yourself by washing them! I hope to purchase a couple more of these in the near future! Another refreshing thing about these pillows....they are made in the U.S.A. LOVE that! Raelynn R.

I LOVE this pillow. I bought it a year ago and it is the best pillow I have ever had. Very comfortable and having support for my neck helps a lot.. My hubby says I snore so I guess the pillow didn't work for that! Lisajo S.

I can't wait to tell you all about this mattress topper!!! I am 75 years old and have had trouble for the last few years with any mattress we bought. We spent a lot of money on Seely, Kingsdown, etc. Then, I had to send my pillow back to "My Pillow" and, in finding out how to do this, I met a lovely salesperson from your office and she told me about the mattress topper. She even called me from HOME to encourage me to buy it. So I did and I will tell you - there is nothing like it in this world. I am now sleeping straight through for at least 7 hours each night and waking up rested and feeling well. Haven't felt this was for years. Thank you Mr. Lindell for having such loyal and kind employees! I don't know if I would have taken a chance on this topper if your saleslady hadn't been so kind to me. Bless her heart !!! Dee S.

I recently had shoulder surgery, which is impossible to sleep afterwards. This time though, I had MyPillow and, by propping it up against another pillow, it engulfed me and allowed me to sleep every single night. I have had this pillow for two years but have told 3 people about it in just the last week. It might be everyone in the family's Christmas present this year. Thank you! Jill F.

About a year ago we bought 2 king bed pillows: one for my wife and one for me. I love my pillow - it helps me sleep much better at night. It conforms to where I put it, and I don't have to keep readjusting like I did with my other pillows. I believe I pretty much lay in one spot all night. As for my wife, she doesn't know how it works, because her dog took it and won't give it up. When it's bed time, he hurries and gets on the pillow before she does. So funny. Even our dogs like them. Tim T.

I have spent so much money trying to find a pillow that I find comfortable. To tell you the truth, I was skeptical of My Pillow. I broke down and bought one and I absolutely LOVE it. It is well worth the money. Most comfortable pillow I have ever owned. No lie. Lori

I still snore and so does my hubby, but the only claim I can make is that "My Pillow" is still fluffy and will shape to my neck just the way I want it to. I take it with me on road trips too. It is the best pillow I have ever owned by a long shot. Thanks. Linda G.

I have had my king-size pillows for over a year now, and I must admit that when they first arrived I did not like them at all. They were much to firm. I like flat pillows. I finally decided to take some of the foam out, and actually made a smaller pillow to keep in or truck for when we travel. That did the trick! My new, flatter pillow is great! I laugh because I punch holes for my head, and just the fact that my head can lie lower while still getting support from the rest of the pillow is just what I needed. I love my pillow and carry it with me when we go out of town...thanks Virginia H.

The little flag flying on the pillow is second to none - the American people have jobs. I haven't slept through the night in years due to back injuries, and I have been in pure misery for so long due to back injuries that couldn't heal due to lack of sleep. Michael, the inventor of my pillow is a Christian and I pray God blesses him for helping me rest. The pillows are wonderful and they are what their description says they are without a doubt. I am proof. Carolyn R.

I have MS and osteonecrosis (bone death), which caused huge sleep issues, since I could not get comfortable. I've had My Pillow for a month, and I have been sleeping all night. If I get tired during the day I will lie down and fall asleep because it's so comfortable. Thank you for this pillow. I was skeptical, but it really works. I would like to get a couple more to put in my sore areas (hip replacement). I have never written a testimonial because normally I accept what I get but this time I have found a product I can believe in! WOW! Christy

We are so glad we found My Pillow. It is the last pillow we will ever have to buy and we have spent a lot of money on other pillows. We are totally thrilled with My Pillows. Thank you. Gloria S.

Finally, a firm pillow! I love my pillow! Denise S.

Best money spent. LOVE love love my big pillow. Previous neck surgery years ago and have spent a lot of money on pillows over the years and still tossed and turned, waking up all the time. I sucked it up knowing I was at the end of my rope buying pillows. This pillow has saved me a lot of grief and pain – I now get sleep. I recommend trying this pillow. I knew it had 30 or 60 days to return. That was why I ordered one. Never returned it... Love love my pillow. Thank you Charlotte T.

I have been wanting to write a testimonial for awhile. I have given My Pillow quite the test for awhile. It passes with flying colors. This pillow is definitely one of my favorite things in my life. Sounds a bit silly, but it makes such a difference in my quality of sleep and how I feel when I wake up..it's amazing. It's a breeze to wash and dry...and is recommended to do so. When I travel, I really try and take it with me...in fact...it's going with me to Paris soon. Do not hesitate to buy one. Gail S.

I purchased a My Pillow last summer and it is my best friend! I take it with when I go out of town! I love it and sleep with it every night and when I watch TV – I have it with me to help me relax! Thank you for making My Pillow as I don't know I ever slept without it!! Linda M.

For years I've been frustrated over any pillow I've purchased, and believe me, I've tried them all ! One night, December 2012, I was watching the infomercial on "My Pillow" and thought why not try one since it's a money back guarantee. I'm here to say it is the best pillow I've ever purchased and will never buy any other brand. Brenda S.

Best pillow I ever owned and even take it when I travel by auto or plane. It has improved my sleeping patterns also. Julia C.

I want to let you know we received the pillow I bought for my husband. I've been awakened quite frequently by my husband's snoring, so my sleep pattern was constantly being disrupted. From the first night, my husband has not snored once. I cannot thank you enough. I'm going to buy one for myself next month. I admit I was a little skeptical, but the remarks from actual consumers on the infomercial convinced me to try, and your money back guarantee convinced me to try. Judi S.

I originally ordered MyPillow and it was too big for my liking. So I returned it. I was disappointed as everyone raves about MyPillow. However, I ordered a travel pillow and loved it. Then I noticed the note on the website about downsizing MyPillow if you use to a down pillow (which I had). So, recently I took a chance and ordered a smaller MyPillow and give it a try. It's fantastic !! So, thanks for the posted note regarding down pillows, it made quite a difference and I'm hooked. I also ordered the pillow cases and I'm glad I did. I heard of MyPillow through Imus radio. While listening to Imus today, he advertised the MyPillow mattress topper. Tony mentioned he loves it and "you could put it on bricks and it would be comfortable." It dawned on me, after hearing Tony's statement, that I love to camp, have overnights with family/friends, and kids love sleepovers (even college students- they'll crash anywhere). Most often we're sleeping on a hard surfaces. Any thought of creating MyPillow sleeping bags? I may not be the first person to bring it up yet I though it would be worthwhile to ask. I admire your recovery and philanthropy Mr. Lindell. Especially helping and hiring the "unreachable". I was diagnosed with breast cancer on 12/12/12. It was caught fairly early, Stage II, Invasive Ductal Carcinoma. I had surgery to remove my tumor, chemotherapy and radiation treatments which ended in July 2013. Due to MyPillow, I've slept like never before. I can't believe the difference. It's incredibly therapeutic and crucial to get a good night's sleep. My fatigue is subsiding. It makes all the difference in healing and keeping up with my full-time job which I love. So, my sincere thanks for developing this product. I will tell all my "Breast Friends" to give MyPillow a try. Ellen

I have gone through pillows like people go through tissues. So buying one more pillow was the norm for me. But after buying the My Pillow, it was the LAST pillow I have bought! So, knowing how pleased I am with the My Pillow I'm taking a chance that the Pillow Topper will deliver the same Wow results! I have nothing to lose....I'm hot, hubby's cold I need to do something to regulate and get some sleep! Thank you LR B.

OMG!! I have been waking up with a headache for the past three years at least 3 times a week. First I blamed them on the fact that I was not sleeping well. Everyone said "you need a new mattress!" ...$2800 later I had a brand new pillow top mattress! Still waking up during the night.. Still having the the headaches! "Try Select comfort" they said. "Guaranteed the most restful sleep you've ever had!" Still waking up...still with the headaches! Back to the pillow top!! "It's the price you pay once your over 60. "See a Chiropractor" they said. Saw your pillow and decided to try it! My head hits my pillow at night and I'm out like a light I sleep completely through the night and have woken up feeling refreshed ever morning since I started using it. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!!! It's nothing short of a miracle !! Joan B.

Mr Lindell, I began having neck problems since I had a wreck in high school 15 yrs ago. I went through about 20 pillows since that time. I bought a queen sized blue pillow at the Dallas auto show this last year, but was extremely skeptical and had almost given up on getting a good night's rest and not waking up with neck pain. Since that time, my wife says I am a new man, as I have been much happier because I feel better. I have since bought a total of 5 more pillows to give to family and friends. I also recently bought the topper which I will try out soon. I am also an internal medicine physician and recommend your pillow to everyone. Thank you so much for your hard work and your invention. I am grateful. Wes I ordered the pillow. I then had buyers remorse. I tried to cancel it, but it already shipped. I was told to refuse it when it arrived. When it arrived, I received and used it that night. I slept soundly, in deep sleep - no neck pain, not tired from lack of sleep. Boy, am I glad I got my pillow. I'll be ordering one made to fit. I'm a disabled vet. I'll order it as soon as my check gets in. David A.

My husband and I don't leave home without ours or we don't sleep well. I bought one for a gift for someone for Christmas. She thanked me saying "I used to wake up every morning with a headache and now I wake up refreshed since I started using the pillow on Christmas. So, thank you so much." She will soon have a serious shoulder surgery and I know that pillow will go along with her to help provide support and comfort! Judy H.

I love "my Pillow'. I have spent a lot of money on pillows over the years and I love these. I use the round Bolster pillow every night and love it. I have 3 on my bed, one at our camper and one on my couch when watching TV, We have a standard in our Ice fishing house. They wash up great. I could not be more happier with this purchase. This is one TV commercial that I am glad I watched and made a purchase. THANK YOU. (and thanks for making the pillow cases for the Bolster) Loretta E.

I've never had a pillow perform as well as this one does. Since ordering MyPillow a year ago, the problems I had with falling and staying asleep have virtually disappeared. When I do get up in the middle of the night, I fall right back to sleep, something that was a challenge for me before. After trying more than 2 dozen other brands over the years, I can finally say, "This is the one." Joe T.

I bought my new pillow yesterday. Expected to wake up with a headache from trying a new pillow, plus I usually need a flat pillow due to neck problems. This seemed a little too lofty before I used it. I slept in one position on my back all night & didn't wake up once. This morning I woke up refreshed & felt great. I'm very excited about this pillow. Hope I continue to have the same results tonight. Have wanted to try this pillow for a long time & glad I finally did. Thank you Mr. Lindell.  Marilyn S.

I have the king mens side sleeper color blue pillow, and I just love it. My best friend, who has Fibromyalgia like i do, swears by this pillow So, i went and bought one, and I  sleep better than I once did. The pillow is so comfortable, and i can't stand to be without one now. When i have the money, i am buying my hubby one because it really is awesome. It doesn't go flat and it shapes to you .In the future, I hope to buy the pillow topper and bolster pillow for my legs for more sleep comfort in the bed we have right now. Everything is so worth it, and the prices are reasonable – it's a great investment. When i have a bad migraine, if i lay down and put MyPillow under my head,  it really helps because the pillow doesn't put pressure on you -  it conforms to you. I love all the my pillow products.  Tina R.

At Bed Bath And Beyond, while I was shopping for new pillows, a lady told me she was buying 2 more My Pillows because her family loved them. I bought 2 on her recommendation. I put them in the dryer and we slept with them last night. WOW! I will be buying more of them for the family this Christmas. They really make a difference in how well we slept!  Joe C.

I have never been able to find a pillow that gives me the enjoyment of a complete nights sleep. My wife suggested the My Pillow & I purchased two from QVC. I should have listened to her sooner. No words describe the comfort & durability of these pillows. I have had them for 5 months & they are as advertised. I would recommend these to anyone. They are worth the investment for a sound sleep.  Pat L.

I searched for years for the right pillow. I first heard of My Pillow when watching American Choppers build a motorcycle for you. I did some research and couldn't bring myself to spend the money on something I couldn't even touch and feel. So when I saw that Bed Bath & Beyond sold it, I thought why not give it a try. And oh my.....and I ever glad I did. I have since bought one for my husband, daughter and recommended it to countless others that have the same pillow issues I did. Thank you for a wonderful product!  Connie L.

I bought my pillow in April. Loved it. It started getting flatter this month and I was worried that I made the wrong purchase. I contacted My Pillow and they immediately prepared an exchange. Got my new pillow yesterday and slept so well last night! Love My Pillow!  Lisa R.

When I first saw your advertisement I thought it couldn't be true. But, I had to try "yet another pillow", just in case. Bothered with nightly stiff neck, allergies and snoring on both our parts, I thought we'd never get a good night's sleep. When the pillows arrived, I was so happy to see how well even the pillow covering was constructed. Sometimes, it looks good on line and then arrives and actually is a less than desirable. The first night proved all the other testimonials I had read to be true plus more! We both could not do without our MyPillows! We take them to hotels now and we just can't do without them for even one night! Thank you thank you. They are definitely worth the money. MADE IN THE USA!  Nan M.

When I saw you on television, I really wondered if it could be true that I could actually sleep at night without waking up constantly with neck and headaches. My pillow is MY PILLOW … and it is wonderful. I love the way it snuggles under my neck and head providing just the right amount of support. I used to feel panic before going to bed at night because I dreaded the long painful nights of neck and headaches and not being able to sleep. I'm ordering another. Thank you!  Pat W.

I ordered my pillows a couple years ago and just love them. Then a few weeks ago I received the email message advertising the pet bed at a great price. I purchased it for my dog, and gave it to her for her one-year anniversary of getting freed from a puppy mill. My Whitney is hesitant about most things so I wasn't even sure she would use the pillow. She started out by putting her paws on it, It only took a week until she began scratching at it and arranging it in just the perfect position for her. So now she sleeps on it all the time and loves it. I am so thrilled she enjoys it and that I purchased it.  Anne C.

In my job, I drove forklift for over 7 years, and in doing that, spent a lot of time turned and craning to look over my shoulder, because you have to drive backwards when carrying a load. The last year, or so, I started having cervical neck spasms and severe pain. Chiropractic and therapeutic massage did a lot in helping that, but, I still had pain. My chiropractor recommended the most popular memory foam pillow, and I tried a few, but none really fit me well, or were very comfortable. When I saw the My Pillow advertisement, I decided to try one. I've had my My Pillow since March 2012. I LOVE IT! 6 weeks after getting mine, I ordered one for every member of my family. Every claim the My Pillow company makes is completely true. I will add one suggestion to the using of only 100% cotton pillow case, which, is to use a pillow case that is generous in size. If the case fits too tightly, it "bounds" the My Pillow, dis-allowing it to conform to your unique shape. My neck pain is so much better, and my chiropractor confirms that I am holding my alignment much better since using the My Pillow. Thank you so much My Pillow!!  Debra L.

After a back injury at work followed by an auto accident, I had neck pain for a year. I was receiving regular chiropractic care and massage, which gave me some relief, but the neck pain would not go away. I read about MyPillow and purchased one at your booth at the Mother Earth News Fair in Tacoma. It was a great decision. The support MyPillow gives to my neck is terrific – I now wake up refreshed – and feel better throughout the day! Thank you! K. R.

I bought my new pillow yesterday. Expected to wake up with a headache from trying a new pillow, plus I usually need a flat pillow due to neck problems. This seemed a little too lofty before I used it. I slept in one position on my back all night & didn't wake up once. This morning I woke up refreshed & felt great. I'm very excited about this pillow. Hope I continue to have the same results tonight. Have wanted to try this pillow for a long time & glad I finally did. Thank you Mr. Lindell.  Marilyn S.

I have the king mens side sleeper color blue pillow, and I just love it. My best friend, who has Fibromyalgia like i do, swears by this pillow So, i went and bought one, and I  sleep better than I once did. The pillow is so comfortable, and i can't stand to be without one now. When i have the money, i am buying my hubby one because it really is awesome. It doesn't go flat and it shapes to you .In the future, I hope to buy the pillow topper and bolster pillow for my legs for more sleep comfort in the bed we have right now. Everything is so worth it, and the prices are reasonable – it's a great investment. When i have a bad migraine, if i lay down and put MyPillow under my head,  it really helps because the pillow doesn't put pressure on you -  it conforms to you. I love all the my pillow products.  Tina R.

At Bed Bath And Beyond, while I was shopping for new pillows, a lady told me she was buying 2 more My Pillows because her family loved them. I bought 2 on her recommendation. I put them in the dryer and we slept with them last night. WOW! I will be buying more of them for the family this Christmas. They really make a difference in how well we slept!  Joe C.

I have never been able to find a pillow that gives me the enjoyment of a complete nights sleep. My wife suggested the My Pillow & I purchased two from QVC. I should have listened to her sooner. No words describe the comfort & durability of these pillows. I have had them for 5 months & they are as advertised. I would recommend these to anyone. They are worth the investment for a sound sleep.  Pat L.

I searched for years for the right pillow. I first heard of My Pillow when watching American Choppers build a motorcycle for you. I did some research and couldn't bring myself to spend the money on something I couldn't even touch and feel. So when I saw that Bed Bath & Beyond sold it, I thought why not give it a try. And oh my.....and I ever glad I did. I have since bought one for my husband, daughter and recommended it to countless others that have the same pillow issues I did. Thank you for a wonderful product!  Connie L.

I bought my pillow in April. Loved it. It started getting flatter this month and I was worried that I made the wrong purchase. I contacted My Pillow and they immediately prepared an exchange. Got my new pillow yesterday and slept so well last night! Love My Pillow!  Lisa R.

When I first saw your advertisement I thought it couldn't be true. But, I had to try "yet another pillow", just in case. Bothered with nightly stiff neck, allergies and snoring on both our parts, I thought we'd never get a good night's sleep. When the pillows arrived, I was so happy to see how well even the pillow covering was constructed. Sometimes, it looks good on line and then arrives and actually is a less than desirable. The first night proved all the other testimonials I had read to be true plus more! We both could not do without our MyPillows! We take them to hotels now and we just can't do without them for even one night! Thank you thank you. They are definitely worth the money. MADE IN THE USA!  Nan M.

When I saw you on television, I really wondered if it could be true that I could actually sleep at night without waking up constantly with neck and headaches. My pillow is MY PILLOW … and it is wonderful. I love the way it snuggles under my neck and head providing just the right amount of support. I used to feel panic before going to bed at night because I dreaded the long painful nights of neck and headaches and not being able to sleep. I'm ordering another. Thank you!  Pat W.

I ordered my pillows a couple years ago and just love them. Then a few weeks ago I received the email message advertising the pet bed at a great price. I purchased it for my dog, and gave it to her for her one-year anniversary of getting freed from a puppy mill. My Whitney is hesitant about most things so I wasn't even sure she would use the pillow. She started out by putting her paws on it, It only took a week until she began scratching at it and arranging it in just the perfect position for her. So now she sleeps on it all the time and loves it. I am so thrilled she enjoys it and that I purchased it.  Anne C.

In my job, I drove forklift for over 7 years, and in doing that, spent a lot of time turned and craning to look over my shoulder, because you have to drive backwards when carrying a load. The last year, or so, I started having cervical neck spasms and severe pain. Chiropractic and therapeutic massage did a lot in helping that, but, I still had pain. My chiropractor recommended the most popular memory foam pillow, and I tried a few, but none really fit me well, or were very comfortable. When I saw the My Pillow advertisement, I decided to try one. I've had my My Pillow since March 2012. I LOVE IT! 6 weeks after getting mine, I ordered one for every member of my family. Every claim the My Pillow company makes is completely true. I will add one suggestion to the using of only 100% cotton pillow case, which, is to use a pillow case that is generous in size. If the case fits too tightly, it "bounds" the My Pillow, dis-allowing it to conform to your unique shape. My neck pain is so much better, and my chiropractor confirms that I am holding my alignment much better since using the My Pillow. Thank you so much My Pillow!!  Debra L.

I had been on the hunt for the perfect pillow for years! I tried foam, down, premium polyfill, gel, and even those noisy bean thingies. I still woke up with arm pain and numb hands. I watched the infomercial and thought "sure, nothings this good, this will be just like every other pillow"....but guess what? It isn't! It truly is a revolutionary new pillow that is different than all others and actually stands up to it's claims. It's supportive, but soft. Totally silent, unlike those horrible bean things! But my favorite thing about My Pillow is...I can shape it however I want! I don't think consumers realize that this pillow is filled with interlocking foam pieces that allow you to "rearrange" them into differing shapes to satisfy your personal preference. What a concept! I love My Pillow, I can't ever go back to those flat polyfill, or those expensive down pillows. Try My Pillow, you've got nothing to lose but maybe you'll have something to gain. A good nights sleep! Karen H.

I've had My Pillow for three days now and I am never sleeping on another pillow again! My neck feels much better due to the support that MyPillow gives it. I plan to order another one for my husband. Amy

I purchased My Pillow about a year ago, It has really changed the way I sleep. My neck feels so much better due to the support it gets. I sleep so much better - less tossing and turning. I love My Pillow!! Although I still snore, I'm happy to have my neck feeling better. Dianne A

I have severe neck pain and started using my pillow about 1 year ago. This pillow is the best, and I have tried them all. It It conforms to whatever way I sleep. I sleep side, stomach and back, and it works either way. I am definitely going to try the new pet pillow for my older pets. Thank you. Judy C.

I was skeptical about paying such a high price (high for me) for a pillow, but I had heard a lot of good things & David assured me that I could return the pillow. Well...that night, I slept like a baby AND I fell asleep soon after I laid my head on the pillow. My next purchase, when I can afford it, is a bed topper. I love my pillow!!! Veronica C.

I think people are always skeptical about products sold online or on infomercials. So like everyone else I did my research. I had been having trouble with my neck and shoulders along with not sleeping very good. I always woke up feeling like I just went to bed tired along with the feeling like someone beat me with a bamboo cane all night. I had to find a solution to my problem. Then one day I saw an infomercial about this to good to be true pillow. Yah right I said to myself. So I started to do some homework. I found some reviews on YouTube some people swore by there pillows other people were not so kind. I wanted to see this pillow first hand before I spent that much money. I found a place where I could check this pillow out touch it feel it talk to the guy that was selling them. After talking to the guy that owned the franchise for my area and exactly what would happen if I didn't like the pillow. So I spent the money and took them home. I got one for my wife and I. I think I need to mention here that I've tried a lot of pillows before. None of them lasted more than a year. Even when brand new none of those pillows ever gave me the support that I have experienced after a full year with "My Pillow". I sleep on my side and because I use what is called a CPAP for Sleep Apnea so I usually never move at night. With my old pillows I was always flipping the pillow over in the middle of the night cause my face felt like it was frying on one side. I can say that My Pillow lets me sleep through the night with very little discomfort. My Pillow has stayed firm the material inside hasn't broken down like other pillows. During the summer I do sweat a lot at night and when I get into real deep sleep I have been known to drool..... lol. My other pillows I couldn't wash when they got stained. I have washed My Pillow and it came out all nice and fresh. After having My Pillow for a year now I have been very happy with the comfort level. So I bought 2 regular sized pillows. We travel to the kids houses and got tired of carting our king sized pillows along. The smaller twin sized pillow I can roll up and wrap it in the plastic that it came in. Just unroll it fluff it up a bit and your good to go. Got 2 travel pillows for the car in the deal too. I can tell you before hand the firmness of the My Pillow does take some getting used to. But if you want your head supported correctly than I guess it has to be firm. Good luck I hope this has helped. And no Mike is no relation to me......lol Gary H.

I've had my pillows now for about three months and I love them. I don't wake up with a sore neck anymore, I sleep better through the night and they stay cool. they are also great for reading or watching TV in bed as they stay the way I prop them up. I'm going to get pillows now for the cat and the dog! :) Randy H.

I purchased mypillows for myself, my husband and my son. My son is a young adult with a severe physical disability, cerebral palsy. He uses a power wheelchair and sleeps in a hospital bed. I purchased the pillows looking for a more comfortable pillow. What I got was an unexpected surprise in addition to the comfort it provides! My son would wake us up almost every single night and ask us to roll him over so he could change position. After he started using his mypillow he stopped waking up at night and is sleeping through the night. So are Mom & Dad. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. Love and appreciation from the Notte Family! Joyce N.

I have purchased many many pillows through out my life and just before I purchased MyPillow, I paid $100.00 for a piece of junk. I swear on my life that MyPillow is the best pillow in the world. it goes far and beyond all claims is is said to do. I totally love it and plan to now purchase the mattress topper and I'll be in heaven. Jeanette D.

My pillow is my best friend and is simply amazing! Can not wait to get my new topper, just order one! Tracy I. For years I used a Tempur-pedic pillow, this totally changed my life...but I started having some issues with the pillow and decided to make the leap! Haven't looked back...love this pillow and now I'm getting one for my husband and excited about getting the travel size one as well in my next order. Laurie L.

I watched an Infomercial about the MyPillow and told my husband about it. He bought one. I tried his one night and fell in love with it! It was sooo comfortable. I dragged my feet for months, and during that time kept stealing my husbands pillow. He usually goes to bed after me, so I would steal his pilliow until he came to bed and would slide it out from under me!.. I would also sneak into bed before him, steal it ....and every now and then he wouldn’t take it back....most times he would say...I want "MyPillow" back. Finally ordered by own...now we are both comfortable.....even though I miss my little stealing game..... Michele

This is the best pillow by far that I have ever used. I have neck problems and now I get much better sleep and wake up refreshed. Thank you for such a great product. Justine P.

I am not one to leave feedback for the most part, but I do have to say, after only two days with this pillow, I am sleeping better. I have had three shoulder surgeries and have been suffering with pain and numbness all night long for years. Now I sleep through the night! This pillow is amazing and am a life long believer and will tell everybody I know. Gary S.

I love MY Pillow! As a vendor I would watch countless pillows flow by my booth and I'd ask myself every year for two years “what is the deal with these pillows”, and even asked the price of them when someone walked into my booth. I thought - too rich for my blood. So, at the end of the second year, I went and checked out your booth. Not only did I walk away with a pillow, but I bought one for my husband as well. He has sleep apnea and usually slept with 4 pillows. Well his apnea hasn't changed, but he sleeps with only 2 pillows now: one being his my pillow and the other is the one he puts over his head (don't ask me - he says its something he has done and can't get away from since the military). The only thing I would change is I would have gotten a smaller one (I got the white and its too thick), and change my dreaming. Yes, I get a good nights sleep, and the good support for my neck gives me a good sleep, but I have crazy dreams lol. I have so many of them - and they are in color. Great job on making these in the USA and making a great product. By the way when we travel we bring our MyPillows. Barb L.

Alright, so I know what you're thinking. Here's another paid spokesperson claiming how good the product is. WRONG. I was just as apprehensive as you. 100 bucks for a freakin' pillow? Nope, I said. Then I decided, what the heck, what's the worst that could happen? Well, it's been over two years now and this dang thing still has that support and cushion that it had day one. It will sag over time. All you have to do is fluff that bad boy and it's “hello support”. So here we have it. A "seen on TV" product that actually freakin works. Kudos to you Mr. Lindell. You've made a darn fine product. David W.

My husband brought my first My Pillow home a couple years ago and I loved it SO much that the next year he bought the My Pillow Body Pillow. This year, at the fair, he told you (Mike and Nick) that I was pregnant with our third boy and that I love your products, but my body pillow was pinching in the middle. At the end of the fair you brought an EXTRA stuffed pillow to him and he gave it to me… IT IS FABULOUS!! I have been sleeping SO great in this third trimester! I still like to steal Dave’s My Pillow for when I roll to my other side but he is much happier that I don’t have it every night all night long. I am truly grateful for your kind offering. You guys are the best and your product is the BEST! I recommend My Pillow to everyone!! Reagan O.

I purchased My Pillow and I am blown away by how effective it is. I was rather skeptical as I like others have purchased so many others pillows making promises to be the best pillow. This is by far the best pillow I have ever slept with and cannot imagine not having it. I thought I would have a transition period but from the first night I was asleep within minutes of resting my head. Also I woke refreshed from a deep restful sleep which I have not experienced in my adult life. I have already decided to purchase for my parents in Europe and will be replacing all the other pillows in my house. Please do not ever discontinue this product. Once again I thank you. Nicola S

I was very skeptical when I saw the lumpy pillow I had just bought, thinking maybe after 7 years of trying to make the perfect pillow all ended up cut up and put into this one. Was I ever pleasantly surprised! I wake up with a headache on a daily bases but after the first night, I was waking up refreshed.. Don't be put off by the look of this pillow it really is the beast one I have used ever. Tracy

I bought My Pillow around a year ago now and it has been wonderful. I have 3 herniated discs in my cervical spine plus cervical spinal compression and this pillow has allowed my to get restful sleep. Before buying My Pillow, I purchased many over the counter pillows some that were inexpensive to the expensive brands and I could not get a restful nights sleep. I would be tossing and turning all night, each time waking up and purposefully turning my body and head position to a comfortable spot. I was in pain and not getting a good nights sleep. With My Pillow those days are over. I sleep comfortable through the night and I'm getting a good nights sleep. Thank you, My Pillow! Lori K.

Last year I purchased two king size pillows. I am 75. Of the dozens of pillows I have had in my life, these are by far the best. I am a real consumer and the praise is unsolicited. They wash easily and maintain their shape and performance wash after wash. Truly amazing and nice to know that some advertising on TV where I first saw My Pillow is real. Gary D.

I want to let you know that i ordered " MY PILLOW ' two weeks ago. I got them in the mail last week and let me tell you what happened. I just had rotator cuff surgery on my left shoulder Aug 9th about eight weeks ago. I could not sleep in bed for fighting with my pillow. It's a feather pillow. Slept on it all my life. But i had fought with it, wadding it up,trying to get where i could sleep. But with no prevail , was up in my recliner all night. While watching TV i saw your advertisement. I ordered a large for me and a small for my wife. Well let me tell you since i got my pillow i have slept the best i have in eight long weeks. Really i guess my whole life. The pillow fits to my head and shoulder to where I'm in line. My son uses the travel pillow that i got as a free gift. My wife has noticed a change in her sleeping also. I wish i had ordered them earlier. I will not be without my pillow anymore. Regardless of where i go. It will go with me. I have told everyone i know about my pillow. It's better than any pillow i have ever tried to sleep on. All i can say thank you. Wish i had it a long time age. Also due to the surgery i have to sleep on my right side or my back since surgery was on my left shoulder and will for several more months. I now go to sleep and stay asleep. Thank You. I live in Bryson City, North Carolina. Larry R.

I love this pillow! I was turning and pounding my old pillow at least 4 to 5 times a night. Since buying this pillow, I haven't turned it once! It has stayed cool and fluffy. Even my breathing is better since my head stays up higher. Everything they advertise, is true. I highly recommend this pillow. Trish M.

I saw 10 minutes of your infomercial and ordered My Pillow on line. When it arrived & it was "bumpy", so I thought I'd be sending it back. I couldn't fathom how a bumpy pillow could be comfortable. But it is the best pillow ever! Every night I tell my husband how much I love my pillow. Now I think he is jealous of my pillow! Thank you so much for this wonderful product. Merry S.;

My wife and I watched the ad about My Pillow and thought it to be like a lot of the rest; too good to be true. But with the warranty, we decided to buy two of them. It has been over a year and a a half, and we are still happy with our purchase. The pillows really live up to what we hoped they would be. The best pillow we ever bought. Most, by this time, had to be replaced, but My Pillow is still the best we have had in many years. They still have the shape from day one and are still just as comfortable. The most I have EVER spent on a pillow and well worth it! Dale W.

I have had the privilege of owning MyPillow for a year now. It's my honest opinion that this product provided me with one of the best years of my life in terms of sleep. Like the butterfly effect, better rest allowed me to get in much better physical shape, prolonged concentration, & overall body comfort rose beyond any expectation from a pillow. With this new found time, I created a successful blog, and launched a discovery engine online last year, all because I wasn't as tired as before. Until you do, you really don't know how crucial pillows can be. Nobody ever paid me, or asked me to write this. I usually never leave product reviews, but here, I feel if I support a worthy product, then it can only be improved, since this company seems to know what they are doing. I'm 30 years old next summer, and I'm excited about all the things I will be able to do feeling rested this year. Aleksandr P.

I bought my pillow about 2 years ago and it's still in great shape. I previously spent 100.00 on a down pillow, and before that more money on other types of pillows. I had been waking up for years with neck pain and headaches and thought this would never change. I saw MyPillow on TV and decided to try it. Now, I have been able to wake up refreshed for 2 years. This is the only pillow that helped me sleep, all others failed. I will be forever grateful to MyPillow for creating a product that actually works as advertised. Robert M.

Absolutely love MyPillow! I have both Fibromyalgia & Multiple Sclerosis. Without this amazing product I doubt I'd get much rest at night. Thank you for offering this true Godsend! Katie S.