Guaranteed The Most Comfortable Pillow You’ll Ever Own! ™

MyPillow's Latest Testimonials

MyPillow® is not a medical device and is not intended to diagnose, treat, mitigate or cure any disease. However, MyPillow can help you get the deep, healing sleep you need and, as we all know, sleep is very beneficial for health. These claims are based on user experience and not on actual clinical studies.

 

My Pillow Testimonials

Our Customers Love MyPillow's Pillows and Pillow Products!

Hubby and I have been sleeping on MyPillow for a year now. When I bought the buy one get one free pillows, I was skeptical. In the past, I've tried many different pillows, but none worked. They just didn't feel right as I was falling to sleep. When I heard Sean on the radio talking about MyPillow, I thought how can one pillow make a difference? Well, it does!! Within the first week, I noticed a big difference when falling to sleep. The pillow didn't flatten out. In the morning, no discomfort. Thank you, for making "MyPillow". It's the best pillow ever. I'll never have to buy another pillow. Claudia J.

I am so happy, I didn't read the testimonials on Amazon before I had a chance to order and try my MyPillow. Otherwise, I might never have experienced the most restful sleep I have had in 20 odd years. Kudos to MyPillow. John M.

I love MyPillow - I sleep so well. No discomfort and no waking up due to getting hot like with my old pillow. I will recommend MyPillow to everyone. Best pillow we've ever owned. Janice S.

MyPillow - I can't live without it. For all of 2015, I had discomfort that kept me awake all night. I lost a lot of sleep, and I bought a lot of pillows. Nothing worked until Christmas 2015 when my mother bought me the MyPillow. My first week with it, nothing changed. Then, the second week, the discomfort started to decrease. By week three, I was sleeping comfortably through the night. I have bought pillows for everyone in my family. Take it from me, the skeptic. Try the pillow out - you will be amazed. I was and still am. Steven B.

I'm a big guy (6-2), ex-athlete (hockey, middle-distance cyclist, and jujitsu) and, as a side sleeper, I always had trouble finding pillows, until now. I discovered that firm high pillows work for me, but they're usually latex (HOT) or too hard, but they mostly aligned my neck. A year ago, I finally found a latex-like gel pillow, also made in the US, and liked it a lot. But I thought I'd try the MyPillow because, being an engineer first, the concept intrigued me, but the original was not firm enough. Well, Mike, you came through with the Deluxe MyPillow! I got the firmest version, cuz I'm big and a side sleeper. The first night, I wasn't quite sure how to really poof it properly, though the TV ads helped (!) with the concept. But even though I had to re-fluff once overnight, it was comfy! Firm yet soft, kept its loft, and thus my head up, cutting weight on my shoulder. Yay! By night three, I figured it out. You don't just puff the height to where you want, you can SHAPE the MyPillow so it rises under your neck without ending up under your shoulder, a problem with other non-ortho style pillows. Realizing that, I shape the pillow ONCE and fall asleep FAST and don't have any aches in the mornings at all anymore. AND I don't have to be in just one position to be comfy or reshape. Look, the MyPillow is not cheap in any sense of the word. Even at the 2for1 pricing, it's more money than most people will spend on 4 pillows to buy one. Normally, you buy a superstore pillow twice a year and that's just what it costs. Here, for two years cost, you get a pillow with a ten-year warranty, it is INTENDED TO BE LAUNDERED (!) and it works MUCH better than just about any other pillow out there! I won't devour you like a memory foam pillow. It also won't bake you like one. It's not hard like a latex pillow, or hot. Even my similarly priced specialty firm memory gel foam ortho pillow, great as it is, just doesn't have the softness of surface that MyPillow has, though both support very well. IN FACT, great as that ortho-gel pillow is, again near the same price, it doesn't hold my head up quite enough, so I have had to stack it on a thinner ultra firm pillow and that means it slides around and changes angles sometimes. Not so with the MyPillow: It holds my head up by itself. Less fussy, less tossing and turning and shaping holds up. I can say, honestly, after over 40 years of searching for the right pillows for myself and having bought many in the same price range and not been so much dissatisfied, but never really thrilled until the ortho-gel, the MyPillow Firmest Deluxe (for me) absolutely blows everything else out of the water and it's NOT $250. I've been enjoying it for several weeks now. The MyPillow is the best pillow on the market today since it can be the pillow YOU need very easily, especially for the reasonable price! And it's made in the USA? How can you beat that! MyPillow is the Best You Can Buy. Rev. David L.

We just got our pillows yesterday and last night was the first night of good sleep I have had in 4 months! Gary C.

My brother had a bad accident in 2012 and cannot move his neck. MyPillow conforms to him and he is able finally able to sleep comfortably. Thank you, MyPIllow, from a truly a satisfied customer! Randy B.

I purchased one "MyPillow" at Walmart on a Friday, tried it out that night and "WOW" it was wonderful. My wife decided to try it out also and she said she must have one. We went back to Walmart on Saturday and purchased her a "MyPillow". Now we both can get a good night's sleep. James J.

MyPillow is exactly as described. They stand by their products unconditionally. I exchanged mine for one with less fill with zero hassle. I also purchased 2 pet beds which have a zippered cover and both pillow and cover are completely washable. The best part is the company's fabulous customer service-- friendly and knowledgeable representatives based in MN. You'll not find a company with more passion for quality and service. Thank you MyPillow for all your help. CW

Before I bought MyPillow, I used regular memory foam pillows and buckwheat pillows and I would wake up in discomfort! Since I bought MyPillow last month, I feel more rested when I wake up in the morning and I'm more energized!! I've been searching for "thee" pillow and I found it!! Thank you Mike for your creation!!! Amanda S.

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE MyPillow!!!! I could never find a pillow that had good neck support and was comfy enough for a good nights sleep. You had a BOGO sale, so I thought I would try it out. I just LOVE it!!!!! As soon as I laid down the very 1st night, I felt like I had laid my head into a soft cloud!!! It was wonderful and I had a great nights sleep, sleeping all night!!! My husband also commented on how good he slept and we both woke up ache-free!!! I was so impressed that I ordered another for my 95-year-old mother - she LOVED it!!! She said it was her first good night's sleep in a long time!! Your customer support line was most helpful and very polite in walking me through both orders!! Many thanks for a really great pillow (my soft cloud) and your pleasant customer service reps!! Rosalyn C.

After seeing and hearing on the radio about the MyPillow, we finally gave in and ordered two. Both my husband and I are now true believers and can't imagine going back to our old pillows. I have to say - try it you'll like it. Going to my daughters this weekend and taking MyPillow with me. Sherry C.

I have been experiencing discomfort and sleeping issues for quite some time. I have used various pillows with no relief and was at wits end. I finally decided to purchase MyPillow as a last ditch effort. And it was amazing. One night's sleep and I slept all night with no tossing or turning, no discomfort! Amazing! I will definitely recommend MyPillow to all my friends and family! Thank You!! KLR

I have loved MyPillow now for 3/4 of a year. Bought one for my husband who thought he really didn't need a change. He has slept like a baby since the first night. Just last week, I gave my extra pillow to my daughter who told me this morning that she no longer gets up feeling discomfort. But here is the icing on the cake. As soon as my daughter gets out of bed, her dog goes to the pillow and fluffs it up and then lays his head on it and goes back to sleep. And they say dogs are dumb. Seems smart to me. Thanks for the pillows, Judy C.

Had been eagerly awaiting our MyPillow delivery from QVC, and they arrived promptly today. Both my husband and I have had difficulty getting a solid night's sleep so we decided to order. And - WOW!! I decided to take a little nap with my brand new pillow....and I'd probably still be sleeping now if my kitty hadn't woken me up after 3 hrs!!! Really looking forward to a great night's sleep. Thank you, MyPillow!! Joan B.

I was very skeptical about MyPillow, especially after seeing the price. I was still skeptical when I actually took it out of the box. I am very picky with my pillows. I have literally gone through dozens of pillows, ranging in price anywhere from $20 - $70. Then I saw the commercial on TV and thought I'd give it a try. I tried it the first night and honestly, was not entirely thrilled. Then came the second night and everything changed. The third night was even better! Now I am a believer in MyPillow. It truly does allow me to sleep comfortably in any sleeping position. It somehow conforms to your head and feels naturally supportive, unlike any other pillow I've had before. The support is just right. You have nothing to lose because it's satisfaction guaranteed. You should try it! Thank you, My Pillow! Reyna

What an AMAZING PILLOW!!!! Trying to find a good pillow is difficult for me. Trying to find a great pillow is impossible...or so I thought. So glad I spent the money and tried MY Pillow. It has been amazing. I'm a side sleeper and can flatten any pillow in a month or two at the most. Doesn't matter how firm they are. The MyPillow has held its form, is still firm and supports me. Usually, I am sleeping with 2 to 3 pillows. I am only using ONE MyPillow and it is so comfortable. No discomfort in the morning anymore. If you're looking for a pillow, this is the one you should try!! Bill M

It seems that Mike is on TV advertising the pillows - and they are good for sure. I think he is missing an opportunity to showcase his GIZA sheets. For me, I like them as much or more than the pillows - both of which I am not willing to part with. I say try them. SUPER David C.

We received our pillows yesterday. OMG, I totally removed my high-end bamboo pillows and will be buying my daughter a MyPillow as well. Best Pillow ever! Daphne

Best purchase I've made in years. I've slept better than I have in years since the day I received them. I even loaned one to a friend and they ordered a pair. A Williams

Absolutely the best pillow I have ever used! I saw the ads for some time, and I thought, "seems like any other pillow." Staying up one night because of the discomfort I was feeling, I saw the commercial and figured I would give it a try. This pillow is miraculously true and better than advertised. From the first night I slept on it, I woke up in the same position with the pillow still fluffed. It held its shape like magic. I purchased a set, and my wife also had the same opinion. I highly recommend purchasing the signature plus series. Worth the money! I have a family of six, I only wish I could get more now so all my family could enjoy. MyPillow should make a mattress out of this stuff. Radames A.

I am 65 years old. I have seen numerous tv commercials about MyPillow and I have heard numerous commercials on the radio. I tried down pillows, Tempurpedic pillows, and foam pillows to no avail. I tried one at a time, two at a time, and any combination of the feather and foam pillows I could think of. I did not buy your pillow because I thought you could only buy two at a time. Being on social security, I was not able to spend money on the second one. In your ads, it never said I could buy only one if I was only one person. I was not directed to the website for other offers available. There must be other single people out there that don't know you can buy just one pillow and not spend $100.00 So I never went to the website until today. But yesterday is when I bought MY PILLOW. I was checking out at Walmart and I looked over and there it was, an individual MyPillow. Last night was the best night sleep in 30 years. Thank you so much. Xandreya Z.

Thank you so much for such a great pillow. You told the truth and that is rare in this day and age. I bought 2 pillows. My husband was having trouble sleeping because he can not turn his head from side to side. I bought the pillows hoping it would help him sleep. We both agree that these are the best pillows ever. Not only does my husband get a good night sleep......I sleep better than I have in a long time. Thank You, Mike, for your hard work. You are a blessing in our house! Karen

After years of buying pillow after pillow and being totally disgusted with the outcome, my husband and I figured what have we got to loose? Let's try it. After all, if we don't like 'em, we can get our money back. Well, long story short, not only do we LOVE them, we convinced our daughter to try them. She and her husband LOVE them too!!!! No way are you getting them back! Absolutely love them, thank you. So nice to sleep all night and wake up refreshed!!!!!! Sonia H.

After months of fitful sleep and looking at new mattresses, I ordered a MyPillow queen mattress topper. It arrived in two days and I am floored by how great it is!! No more tossing and turning all night long -- we now wake up refreshed. If you are contemplating getting this topper -- don't wait. Joan M.

I LOVE this pillow. I used to have to keep 4 pillows on my bed and rearrange them all the time. You can sleep on your side, back or stomach very comfortably. I always used to toss and turn, waking up frequently during the night. Ever since I received this pillow, I only need this one pillow. I sleep through the night without waking up and I usually wake up in the same position! I received this as a gift and I love it so much I am going to buy them as gifts as well. I think MyPillow would be a great wedding present. Jean Goodrich

For several years now I have had issues with sleeping in that waking up, I found that I had discomfort and little sleep. I have tried everything from "rice" hull pillows, goose down pillows, Tempur-Pedic pillows, bamboo pillows and NOTHING worked. Around midnight one evening - 2 months ago - I ordered (2) pillows (buy one get one free). Oh yeah! I had my doubts but was anxious to receive the pillows. They arrived as scheduled and I thought - my word - how can I sleep on such a huge bulky pillow. Well - I threw it in the dryer and wrapped it in a pillow case. And I have had WONDERFUL sleep and No/Zero/Nada discomfort WHATSOEVER!!! I really feel good - No I don't feel good - I feel GREAT. The only problem I had was the price per pillow. High - YES but try putting a price on a good nights sleep? You can't. I highly recommend and this is coming from somebody who WOULD never buy anything from a TV commercial - Buy this pillow....check it out..... James W.

My husband and I have not had good night's sleep in as long as we can remember. Like most of the testimonials I have read, we were skeptical also. Our pillows arrived yesterday . So, last night was the first night on our new pillows. WOW, this morning we both woke feeling recharged. To our grateful surprise, we both woke feeling refreshed for the first time in years. This product truly works. My husband is an engineer and thought there was no way that this pillow or any pillow could make a difference. However, he was completely shocked at the positive result. We will be buying pillows for our entire family as well as gifting some to all our relatives. God bless Mike Lindell for this life-changing product. We are truly grateful . We just ordered pillows for all our children . If you are unsure of this purchase due to the price, which I might say is quite high, I will tell you this - after the quality of sleep we have achieved they are worth hundreds more. Do yourself a favor and buy these pillows. Catherine E.

Thank you so much for such a wonderful product!!! I bought a smaller My Pillow through QVC and LOVE it!!!!! I took it with me on the train to San Diego and it was convenient because of its size. What a life saver!!! I plan on ordering a regular size one next month when my pocketbook recovers from my trip, and I suspect I'll love it just as much as the smaller one! Washing it is so easy, too!!! THANK YOU! Susan G.

Thank you, Mike, for this amazing pillow. I've had it over a year now and it is still as amazing as the first week. I needed a pillow that supports my neck and, since I have this pillow, I wake up in refreshed. My husband found my pillow for me and boy is he glad to help me, which he always tries to do. Thanks again. I recommend it to everyone I know. Trust me. I just thought I would take the time to send this message because not enough people do that. Have a wonderful day. Thanks again :))) Melodie P.

I thought I would let you know how much my daughter and I love our pillows. We have tried so many types of pillows, but none worked. I look forward to laying on my pillow. You just can't go wrong with this pillow. Nancy

I saw your commercial several times and thought hmmm. We walked into Bed Bath and Beyond and MyPillows were sitting at the entrance. I picked one up, went to the counter, and the salesperson was very knowledgeable about your product. She asked me how I slept and I told her, and she went over and picked out the correct MyPillow for the way I sleep. I have slept on another recommended pillow that was comfortable, but MyPillow beat that one all to pieces. I sleep great and I awake with no discomfort in the morning. This is a GREAT product and I have recommended it to several people. AGAIN - A GREAT PRODUCT - THANKS. Tony K.

I have had a set of these pillows for several years and just ordered a second set for my guest bedroom. I really can't say enough about these pillows. They are wonderful; yes, they do stay cool; and yes, I have washed them and they come out of the washer like new. And, you can bunch them up under your neck if you want and they still don't lose their shape and you don't have to fluff them up like I used to do with the other pillows I used to own. By the way, you don't have to replace your pillows every 5 or 6 months or whatever you do. Katherine H.

My husband and I LOVE our MyPillows. We have been sleeping well on them for quite some time. I wash my pillow when I need to since I have night sweats. My pillow has always come through looking brand new. Well, yesterday I washed my pillow and put her into the dryer. Yes, her, she has a name too. That, however, is private. Well, unfortunately when I went to get my pillow out from the dryer it had exploded. I was so distraught! I took her out and noticed she had a tear right along her hemline. I did what any true MyPillow lover would. I took all the stuffing from the dryer, restuffed it, and sewed up the seam. I wasn't going to sleep without MyPillow. However, along the way MyPillow had lost some stuffing. I called customer services and I explained what happened. I'm so very happy to say that the MyPillow company does stand by their product. They are sending me a new MyPillow. I suppose I will have to find a new name for my new pillow. Of course, the first one will always have a special place in my heart. This is an honest and heartfelt story. I'm not insane, only the tiniest bit crazy, but in the best of ways. What else would someone do if the best sleep they ever had was on MyPillow, and she, therefore, became a trusted friend. I've even seen people carry there my pillow on planes for vacation. I haven't gone that far yet, but have considered it! Keep up the wonderful job MyPillow Company! You make a well loved and appreciated product. Thank you. Catherine F.

I'm writing to help you out, if you're like me, and do a ton of research before you buy anything. I've tried every pillow there is but didn't believe the ads for MyPillow. A few months ago, I spent about $145 on a pillow from The Back store, only to hate it and be stuck with it. My problem is that I can only sleep with my head facing straight up. MyPillow allows me to bunch the foam on both sides of my face and it keeps my head aligned. It is the best thing so far that I've found. At first, I wasn't so sure, but after a few nights, I really liked it. Every night, I fluff it up and lay right in the middle of it, and after a few minutes my head sinks in and I get the right feeling. If you are like me and want to keep your head still while you sleep, this is a good option. I'm taking it with me when I travel to I can sleep in a hotel. Hotel pillows are always too tall. I hope this helps others like me. Vickie S.

I hate this pillow, but my body loves it. I am used to sleeping on memory foam or seed pillows, which I love...however, I have discomfort when I wake up in the morning. Plus, I do not get a sound sleep. I just have to get used to the different feel of MyPillow...the first night and each night after sleeping on MyPillow, I actually sleep soundly. I wake up refreshed. I also, sleep in...I never sleep in! I feel so good and I am so glad that I can now get a restful sleep and wake up refreshed. So, getting used to a different feel pillow might take me more time, but it took zero time for my body to say, YES TO MY PILLOW, ALL THE WAY! Victoria

My mother bought my first "MyPillows" for me. Being able to regularly wash these pillows in hot water and dry them in the dryer AND have them come out beautifully is fabulous!! I know I'm keeping the dust mites out and my neck is comfortable as well, no matter what position I'm sleeping in! These are awesome pillows, so obviously, I came back and bought 2 more! Janeen B.

I was concerned that the promise of comfort was overstated, However, I am impressed with the quality and sleep comfort provided by my own set of MyPillows. Thank you so much! Earl S.

It has been 3 weeks with MyPillow. This pillow is amazing. I say buy this pillow and you will sleep through the night and wake up refreshed and ready to go. The negative reviews I just can not understand. As long as you throw this pillow in the dryer for 15 minutes when you first receive it you are on your way to a great nights sleep. Period. 10 STARS!!! Christopher B.

Had problems sleeping for way too many years. After a month I must say I am definitely sleeping more soundly and getting to sleep faster...we all spend money foolishly on other things...a good night is a Great investment. Thanks and God Bless Jimmy D.

We have had (my wife and I) our new pillows for one week. I could have written this comment after one night. I have heard Mike for some time and believed he was an honest person with an honest product. I listened to a radio interview and knowing that despite this, sleep products may or may not work out for someone. I sold sleep products for several years. So we have had many top level pillows. This pillow is clearly the best we ever used. We very highly recommend it and do so. Thanks, Mike to you and your company for offering such an excellent product. And with your guarantee one has nothing to lose! Ralph P.

I recently ordered two of your pillows mainly because I got tired of listening to your ad on Fox News. I thought, "What difference can a pillow make?" The answer, to my surprise, "A lot". My wife and I are amazed. We have slept uncommonly well since your pillows were delivered. Thanks for a truly innovative solution to an age-old problem. Dr. Steve & Phyllis H.

I bought the MyPillows for my wife and me and we loved them so much we bought two more and received the two smaller one. We have been enjoying the MyPillows and sleep better than ever before. Thanks. Bruce H.

I have spent over $1200 for different pillows for my husband and myself, only to realize after a month we had been fooled again. The $400 Tempur-Pedic pillow was like sleeping on a rock. After seeing the commercials for "My Pillow" I felt I had nothing to lose and my lack of sleep had started to affect my life. So I ordered 1 for me and used the code on the tv commercial to get a 2nd one for my husband free. It's been over a month and has provided comfort all night long given the way it supports my neck and lets my head align with my spine! I never thought this pillow would work, I just hoped! From a very grateful, and satisfied customer who took another chance, and this time, it worked. For myself and my husband. Truly the best pillow I've ever had. Thank you so much! Sincerely, Laura D.

I bought 2 my pillows several months ago, due to the radio advertisement. I was kind of skeptical, but I really loved it after I tried it. I love it so much, I bought both my sisters mypillows as gifts. Michael W.

We got our pillows a few months ago and my wife loved hers, but mine was simply too high or big. I called and found there are about seven sizes, and I exchanged my 'green' label for a 'white' label fill and I love it. I shape it for sleeping on my side or my back, depending on what I need for comfort. I'm 70 and I sleep like a log and we wake up rested. What a difference a good night's rest means for a long day. Great American product, Mike and 'family'. Paul P.

My Pillow is amazing!!!! I have had problems sleeping for as long as I can remember. I tried everything to get sleep with no luck until my husband bought me MyPillow. We love them. I am sleeping better than ever. I would also wake up every morning with feeling unrested. It's a miracle pillow! Thank you so much Mike! Carol R.

This is a copy of an email I've sent out to all my friends regarding why I'm a MOST SATISFIED "MyPillow" Customer. NOTE: I don't usually send my friends emails telling them about something I've bought...and, ended up liking, etc. However...I will admit that I have bought two of the "MyPillow" pillows...and... believe me, when I tell you - FOR ONCE, THERE'S A PRODUCT ON THE MARKET THAT LIVES UP TO IT'S ADVERTISING HYPE! It's completely eliminated my repeated 'tossing & turning' during the night, due to a 'lousy' pillow. When something (like an uncomfortable pillow) can continually ruin my night's sleep...I will try anything to remedy the problem. I went from feather pillows...to pillows with beads (which I was the happiest with for the past few years...even though they STILL would 'flatten' & get 'lumpy' during the night). So...about 3 months ago...I decided to try "My Pillow" (they give you a money-back guarantee...no questions asked). When ordering...they asked me to simply fill out the size of T-Shirt I wore. Again...what a great marketing ploy. Clearly, it's a very clever & tactfully way to ask me if I'm skinny, 'normal', a little overweight... or...(depending on how one chooses to look at it)... just plain 'very overweight' (aka: fat)? I entered XXL and was told I should buy the "BLUE" color-coded (the color is on the label) "MyPillow". If you go to the "MyPillow" site, and fill-out the "size" section...it will tell you which color-coded "My Pillow" you might be the most comfortable with...(ie: YELLOW = light-weight -- GREEN = firm -- BLUE = extra firm). When I got my Standard/Queen-sized BLUE pillows...while I like them a LOT better than my 'bead-filled' pillows...I still felt I wanted them to be just a little more firm. I called them...and spoke to a Customer Service representative. She said that they have actually had a LOT of calls like mine...so...they now also offer a RED color-coded pillow...which is 'extra-extra-firm'...(hmmm - nice to know that there are a lot of other people that are apparently "Weight-Challenged" (ha-ha) like me). Anyway, the "My Pillow" folks sent two of the RED-labeled pillows. They were just what the "sleep doctor" ordered. I'm sleeping like a baby now (albeit...a BIG baby). And...they sent me a "Return Shipping" label (to cover shipping the two BLUE pillow back to them...for FREE). And...the only 'extra' charge I had to pay was the $10 higher cost....for the RED-labeled pillow. HECK OF A DEAL! SERIOUSLY, FOLKS.....LIKE I SAID - I DON'T NORMALLY TRY TO 'PROMOTE' SOMETHING I'VE BOUGHT...IN THE HOPES THAT I CAN INFLUENCE YOU TO DO THE SAME - BUT, IT OCCURRED TO ME THAT, IN MY CONVERSATIONS WITH A LOT OF MY FRIENDS (ESPECIALLY THOSE IN MY AGE-BRACKET)... APPARENTLY A LOT OF FOLKS HAVE SOME DEGREE OF PROBLEMS - IN GETTING A GOOD NIGHT'S SLEEP. BOTTOM LINE: IN MY OPINION... MIKE LINDELL IS ONE ENTREPRENEUR THAT CAME UP WITH A MUCH BETTER PILLOW...AND....IT DOESN'T COST AN ARM & A LEG. SO...IF YOU'RE HAVING "PILLOW-PROBLEMS"....YOU MIGHT GIVE www.mypillow.com A TRY. BTW: Being able to wash and dry "MyPillow" pillows... is fantastic, Not only do I have 'clean' pillows…but I wake up refreshed…because the pillows can be washed, And...'no'..."MyPillow" is not on the Stock Exchange (yet)...and...I'm not an investor...trying to 'sweet-talk' my friends into buying something that I have a vested (financial) interested. However...I do have an interest in helping others who have sleep issues…until I got "MyPillow"! If you try them...and they don't work for you...SORRY. Just send them back...and you will get a refund for your purchase. But...if you try them... and they work as well for YOU...as they did for me... Hey -- You're Welcome!~~~Van R.

After a safari through the world of pillows claiming all sorts of wonderful benefits, we figured Mike's pillows were another "snake oil" scheme. However, both my wife and I have troubles sleeping. At our wits' end we reluctantly ordered the MyPillow. One night on them we thought we had been suckered again! We called to have the Return Documentation Certificate. We explained that the model we chose based on the description questionnaire was worse than our own pillows. We were told that others had those same reactions, and a different model might work better. Okay. Try again, what did we have to lose? It took a little longer for the return and replacement, but, our sleeping has become incredible, the comfort level just wonderful. They work. We will attest the customer service was excellent. we are so glad we gave it one final try, Thank you for a product and people that prove there is still what the advertisement claims them to be, and oh yes, after our positive experience and report, our neighbors have purchased them as well. Richard and Ann

WOW! I'm going crazy and lazy. I purchased MyPillow - I love it! I don't want to get out of bed anymore! Best pillow I ever had. Thanks, Ed H.

Bought this pillow about a month and a half ago and I would like to say AWESOME!!!!!! It has helped me so much. Thanks so much. Rev. Hank P.

I was so glad that my pillow offered a money back trial because I thought it was a little pricey. However, I was desperate. After sleeping on My Pillow for three months I can telling you I am sold! I no longer spend the night flipping and plumping the pillow because My Pillow does not get hot and flat like my old one. I'm so glad I took the chance on this purchase. It has made me look forward to going to bed again. Great product, claims are 100% true. Thank you My Pillow Tina Spratley

I first ordered the green pillow. Discovered it was a little big. I was used to sleeping on a down feather pillow. I called and got my RMA slip and returned them with no issues at all. I ordered the yellow pillow. My first night sleeping on it was so comfortable that I overslept for work. I agree it is a great comfortable pillow and will recommend it to family and friends. G. S.

Dear MyPillow, In today's world, hype and ingenuous claims are commonplace. It is reassuring to find a company such as MyPillow whose products and services live up to their claims and promises. My husband and I were skeptical, having purchased many different pillows over the years, only to be disappointed with the quality and performance. This, however, was not the case with MyPillow. The pillows arrived quickly and lived up to all of the claims. These are definitely the most comfortable and highest quality pillows we have ever owned, and as the advertisement says, "Thanks, MyPillow." Zenaida B.

I could not be happier with my pillow. I really am sleeping deeper and better and I never wake up in discomfort anymore. This product exceeded all my expectations and I am very happy. Thank you so much MyPillow! Derek R

My pillow is a-w-e-s-o-m-e! My boyfriend and I love it. It is so comfortable and gives us a good night sleep. They are kind of a lot of money, but it's worth it. So if you don't know if you should buy a MYPILLOW, I need to tell you to buy one. You will love it. Like that you can wash and dry it. Bought 2 more for my second pillow. LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BUY ONE Eyenn B.

I was using a feather pillow and in the beginning, I loved it. But then I started waking up with discomfort. I was getting very frustrated, I didn't know what to do. I put on Facebook as my status, "should I get MyPillow? I got back all kinds of different people saying, yes. Got it the next day, and woke up the next morning refreshed. I couldn't have been happier with my choice. Tony

I bought a set of Queen/Standard pillows for my wife and I about three weeks ago. We have both noticed a vast improvement in our sleep and find we wake up refreshed. I would recommend these pillows to anyone. Arthur K.

I have purchased items from television commercials in the past and I have been disappointed. That is not the case with My Pillow. I was waking up several times each night because I couldn't get comfortable with the previous pillows that I was using. I would wake up in the morning in discomfort. I felt like I had gone ten rounds in an MMA bout. Since I started using the MyPillow, I am sleeping through the night and I wake up rested. My only regret is that I didn't have the promo code so that I could have received two of them instead of the one. Thank you for an excellent product. Bill M.

I purchased MyPillow approximately a month ago, and I too am oversleeping. I've spent hundreds of dollars on pillows in the past. They all said "it would be the best purchase I've ever made," when actually it was a waste of money. I have no idea how this pillow works and I really don't care. What I do know is I'm falling asleep just about as soon as I put my head on it and I'm sleeping all night and waking up feeling refreshed. I know I change positions several times during the night: front, right side to left side, and onto my back. However I move, the pillow stays right with me in the absolute perfect spot. Lynn C.

I almost bought several My Pillows one night after watching an "infomercial", but unfortunately, my bank account would not allow it. We went into hard times after transition from military life to civilian jobs and forgot about this product. While shopping at Walmart, I surprisingly came across a small display of MyPillows and that old "infomercial" came back into mind and as life has it we had enough to purchase two of the My Pillows. Right from the first morning, something was different. My wife was not tossing and I sleep in wonderful comfort all night long. I have read all the testimonials (well most) and truly believe they are real and not just writings from staff/ employees. I know the product is high end but OMG its so worth it. Just for the new found freedom each morning alone. So I write to you, the guy or gal who still has not yet made up your mind about this product: Go for it, do everything you can to purchase this product as you won't regret it or have buyers remorse. I could have given up a few Starbucks coffees or a few lunches a few years back and my life would have been quite a bit happier... don't make the same mistake I did. Buy it now! Andy S.

This is absolutely the best pillow I've ever owned. It definitely provides the most restful sleep. I would recommend MyPillow to anyone who suffers from discomfort during their sleep. Thank you for making this fabulous pillow, it is a Godsend!! Julie H.

I love my "My Pillow." I wake up feeling refreshed. It's the best. Judy M.

Your pillow has allowed me to finally get a decent night's sleep after years of tossing/turning! Thank you so much for your incredible pillow! I now wake up feeling so rested. Thanks again from an extremely happy customer! Anita

I need to thank John Williams on 'WCCO' radio for selling me on the MyPillow and a special thanks to Susan at the Roseville store for her outstanding, personal service when I purchased it. My very first night of sleep on my new MyPillow was unbelievable. My overall sleep was better and,in the morning, I felt more relaxed than I have been for years. This is an amazing product. Phil N.

My husband and I both got a MyPillow and we both love them. We sleep much better. Edna G.

I ordered the buy one get one free special and have been extremely happy I made that choice. Thank you, Mike, for making this pillow. I sleep like a baby! Thank you! Michael C., Fairfield CT

I broke down and ordered a couple of your pillows and have been very happy so far. They are much more comfortable than my previous pillow - it was just a solid chunk of memory foam. Your pillows provide far more support and I sleep better. David H.

MyPillow is absolutely the best pillow ever! My husband bought one for each of us a few weeks ago and I wish I had seen the commercial sooner! It's so super cozy and we both sleep much better. MyPillow keeps the fluffy shape and is soft while being supportive. I want to bring it on every trip I take. I know I'll never sleep as well without it. Everyone should have a MyPillow! Gina L.

I bought 4 pillows for Christmas for my husband, grandson, his wife and myself. All of his have purchased multiple pillows trying to find just one that will not have you waking up in the night. Consequently, we all have quite a collection of unused pillows. Since Christmas, everyone one of us has truly enjoyed the best sleep ever! The pillows are amazing and for me I don't have morning grogginess, and I sleep completely through the night!! I love the pillow so much that I just bought one for my Mom and brother!! Vivian

Your pillows are magic. Normally I get up about 3 or 4 times each night, and spend the rest of the night tossing and turning. I can't believe "MyPillow". I slept so well, I don't even remember sleeping. I didn't wake up or toss and turn. I haven't slept this well since I was a kid and I am almost 60. THANK YOU, Mike, for MyPillow. Bev S.

I never write testimonials, but in this case, I felt it was necessary. First off, I ordered MyPillow at 2pm on Thursday and I received it at 10pm on Friday. I am from Canada..I would like to say that was the fastest delivery I have ever had..it would have taken me longer to go out to the store..thank you!! Second I couldn't wait until bedtime to try it out so I tried it as soon as I got it..fell asleep instantly, slept for 1 hour..I can't nap in the afternoon. I was amazed. That night I slept better then I can remember..straight through the night..fell asleep as soon as my head hit the pillow. Mike you are a genius..thank you so very much. I have already told many friends about MyPillow and I sure hope they listen. I love my pillow..will be looking into mattress cover soon..Thanks again. Susan B.

My pillow's customer service is the best I have ever witnessed. Due to my fault, not theirs, My Pillow shipped me a total of 5 pillows - until I got what I needed (what My Pillow recommended at the first time I ordered). First Class with Class. Bob Walsh

My wife wanted to buy MyPillow last fall. I was skeptical, so we did not order then. My wife doesn't give up easily! She was very impressed that they were invented and manufactured by Mike from Minnesota. We have tried various pillows over the years.....some that cost even more than MyPillow. We've had our pillows over a week now, and we absolutely love them! I am not easily impressed, but even I have to admit they are wonderful. We are getting ready to order a set of sheets from Mike as well. Keep up the good work, Mike from Minnesota! Mike and Sue R. from Indiana

Very comfortable pillow and easy to care for. Frances R.

I just received my pillows and they are just fantastic. They feel different, but the sleep I got last night was absolutely terrific. My husband woke up and just looked at me and said what a difference. Keep up the good work. Sherry

You can tell an outstanding company by their customer service in dealing with problems. I became a customer in 2011 when I bought two pillows (they are outstanding to sleep on). One of the pillows started leaking foam after more than a dozen washes. I called their customer service, and there was no problem replacing my pillow at no charge. I AM A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE!!!!!!! Thanks, MyPillow M.S. B.

My friend told me about her pillow she has had for 2 years that she absolutely loves, and her kids keep stealing. So I bought 2 for my husband and me. The first week, my husband wasn't sure he liked it because he was used to his old pillow. But then he changed his mind and said he liked it and found he wasn't turning his pillow over at night anymore. I love how snuggly the pillow feels when I lay on it. I am not in discomfort during the night anymore. And it is so easy to wash and dry! It really is the best. Trina

I have been a long time listener to KQRS, and when you had Terri Traen promote your product I immediately ordered two pillows! I really sleep well now and when I woke up this morning I turned on Fox News and what did I see but a MyPillow commercial with the lovely Terri Traen doing the voice over. Smart move - she is the best in the business and I love MyPillow and you have Terri Traen to thank!!! Bud F.

I absolutely love MyPillow!!! In the last year, I have tried several different pillows. None were effective. I thought I would try one of these pillows and I'm so happy I did. I cannot believe I do not awaken in discomfort anymore. Gretchen

Finally, I can sleep through the night!! This morning I feel Amazing.....incredible.....fantastic...rested, and awake!!!!! I was skeptical that a pillow could improve my sleep. Until last night, I would repeatedly awaken time and time again, each and EVERY night. 50 years old, and I cannot remember sleeping through a night undisturbed since my teens. My 'MyPillow' is without a doubt the best investment I have made, period. Bravo, Mike!!!!! And thank you. Sincerely, Robert R. (Cabot, VT)

I bought pillows for both my Husband and me. We got them in the mail yesterday. After fluffing them I took a short 20 minute nap on mine and I don't think I moved one bit. It was a short nap, but it was a very restful one. Last night was our first night with our new pillows. My Husband woke up this morning and said he got the bast night's sleep he's had in years. I get up at least once in the night. Sometimes more. Last night was one of those nights for me, but every time I was awake, I noticed Hubby had not moved . (He is usually all over the bed). He slept on his side almost the whole night and said he felt great this morning. My night of restlessness was not due to the pillow. I do it almost every night. I did notice however, that when I got up this morning, I felt refreshed. That in itself is a big blessing. Thank you for MyPillow. And thank you for my Cousin who swears by MyPillow and encouraged me to buy and try for myself. Barbara

I bought 2 MyPillows - one for myself and one for my wife - and we LOVE LOVE LOVE them! My wife is a side sleeper and I am a stomach sleeper and your testimonies are right on! They do keep you in a deep sleep all night and I like the fact that they are made in the USA. This is a GREAT PRODUCT. Thank You for such a great invention! Gordon B.

At first, my husband and I were a bit skeptical as to whether we would get used to the lumpy feel after having smooth down pillows. However, after a couple of weeks seeing how nicely My Pillow stayed "put" under our heads we LOVED them and do get a better night's sleep! I would recommend them! Patricia W.

I love this pillow! I massage it and get it just the way I want it prior to going to bed and it stays where you put it - you are comfortable all night long. Awesome!!! My husband has one also and is doing okay with his. They wash and dry so light and fluffy right from the dryer - everyone needs to try one because it really does work! Love MyPillow! Elaine W.

I have been looking for a decent pillow for 50 years. Tried them all. Saw your ad and said "what the heck. can't be any worse than the three I stack up each night." Now, one MyPillow was enough. Best night's sleep in years. When you get more orders in Indy it is because I am telling everyone. Well done Daniel W.

Thank you so much! My husband had troubles getting comfortable at night. We bought 2 sets of bed mattresses and mattress toppers but that didn't help. He had been sleeping on the couch for months because that was the only way he could get comfortable. And he hadn't been able to sleep through the night without waking up multiple times. UNTIL NOW- we bought two pillows and since day one he sleeps through the night and in the bed and wakes refreshed. I can not thank you enough. I have my husband back! I recommend the pillows to everyone! Viv

Just wanted to let you know I love my pillow! I bought one for me and one for my husband. We don't like the same kind of pillow, but we both use the same exact type of MyPillow! Amazing! I am so happy that I have already bought 4 more!! I love also that they are made in the USA and that they can be washed and dried!! What more could we ask for?? I have recommended them to relatives and friends too! Peggy C.

I would like to complain about the MyPillows I purchased for my wife and me!! Someone should have warned us about them - we have been late for work for the past two days because we have overslept. Wow, they are fantastic. I am a man who has had troubles sleeping for over 30 years. I can finally go to bed and fall asleep - it's amazing. We received our pillows last Friday and I can honestly say that I have gone to bed every night since and do not remember anything but turning the TV off. Gone are the nights of misery, praying I can fall asleep. I literally hit the pillow and boom - sound asleep. My wife is amazed. Please warn all your customers - you should include an alarm clock with every purchase! I'm 53 years old and never owned an alarm clock - I told the wife to pick one up today. Thank you! Paul F.

Just wanted to send you a small note to say "thank you". Mike was right when he said this is the best pillow I will own. You don't have to worry about ever getting this back. Edward K.

I am a licensed massage therapist, and we use the MyPillow and have recommended them to many of our clients. I also purchased one for myself. Before MyPillow, I would rotate pillows every week. We have MANY pillows in our home. Yours is the only pillow I have been satisfied with long term. My only complaint is that I need a travel size! We've been so spoiled that I cannot sleep on a traditional pillow anymore! I believe you're missing an incredible market! Just planting a seed! Raejean P. (From MyPillow: your wish is granted - we do have travel pillows - see MyPillow MyTravel Pillows. )

I love MyPillow and your customer service! The pillow is great and does EXACTLY what they say they will do. I have a great night's sleep with just one MyPillow needed! I'm a return customer, and am giving them away as gifts now! AND, your customer service is fantastic too. I had an RMA for exchange and talked to your customer service. She was helpful, friendly, and did all the work for me! And, she was US based! There is great value in your product and service. I am definitely a MyPillow FAN! Thanks for being a GREAT American Company who stands by its products! Eric C.

Purchased two pillows from QVC - best pillows I ever bought, I just love the way you can adjust them to give you the proper support, and I can get a good night's sleep. Thank you, Mike, for inventing the best pillow ever. Linda G.

Just wanted to let you know we absolutely LOVE My Pillow and have recommended them to whoever will listen. I have also written a short review on my Facebook page called Debi Dew Reviews. Thanks for a wonderful product. We will be back soon. Debi E.

I purchased my first MyPillow just about one year ago at Bed Bath and Beyond in the Christina Town Center in Delaware. It has been a good fit from day one. Recently, I spent two nights away over Thanksgiving weekend and three nights away over Christmas weekend. On all five mornings, I woke up in a lot of discomfort. I urge your company to make ongoing promotions to national hotel and motel chains. Linda D.

I purchased MyPillow two weeks ago and have to say it's the best pillow I've ever owned! It seems like I was always searching for just the right one. Right now I have 9 pillows stowed away because they didn't work! Thank you for MyPillow. Now if we could only find a way to find the perfect purse!! Roberta T.

I was skeptical of your claims. But, my wife bought the pillows and they are one of the best pillows I have ever used. Just a great pillow - I would recommend it to anyone! Douglas B.

I bought my first MyPillow at the NY State Fair and have been in love ever since! Went back to the same vendor and bought a bunch more, including my bolster pillow!! I travel a lot as an RN. I take one of my pillows with me so I can sleep!! Can't sleep without them!!! I will never buy another regular pillow again!! Keep up the great work! Judy S.

I received MyPillow yesterday. I felt as if I slept with angels having their wings around my head. I want to tell you I'm glad you never gave up on your dream. God Bless you and all the people who have helped in making this amazing pillow. I also e-mailed QVC to let them know of my wonderful experience. Blessings to all of you, Diane S.

I absolutely love MyPillow - best sleep ever. I just ordered one for my husband. Kathy O.

I am an 85-year-old man. I want you to know that for the first time in my life, I found a pillow that lets me have a good night sleep. Bob B.

I love this pillow. Comfortable and supportive. But, it didn't last as long as described. This company offered the replacement warranty even though I had no receipt and was no longer in their database. Kudos to MyPillow for the best customer service. Would definitely recommend both the pillow and this company. Clairealine K.

I usually do not write reviews, but I had to share my experience. I ordered the green and white tagged pillow. I used the green and could not believe how well I slept on it. My wife used the white and could not get to sleep on it. We switched pillows the next night and you can really tell the difference on how well the green tagged pillow is. Needless to say. I called customer service and the young lady I spoke with was really professional helping me out in every way to make me happy. The white tag will go back, another green one is on its way so we both will get the best sleep ever..Thank you Mark I.

I just wanted to tell you how much I enjoyed my purchase! I haven't slept this well in a long time! Thanks to my new MyPillow! Victoria W.

Absolutely amazing!! The best pillow I have ever owned. I didn't realize how much the quality of my sleep had declined until I began using MyPillow. What a difference it makes to sleep more soundly throughout the night and wake up more rested. I've lost count of how many different pillows I have gone through trying to find 'the one'. Ironically, the pillow which actually offers a money back guarantee is the keeper. Nyla S.

Just wanted to tell you about MyPillow, I'm an 83-year-old. I'm sleeping better since I purchased "your pillow." Now it's my pillow. It really works, like you said it does. Thank you. Donald H.

We bought our MyPillows a year and a half ago at an event in Iowa. Shall we say AMAZING!? If my head is not comfortable, then I cannot sleep. We were told that it could take a few days to get used to them. I slept great from the first night! My husband and I tend to be on the warmer side. Not with MyPillow! I love the fact that we can wash and dry them. It keeps them new and fresh. We just want to say, THANK YOU! Roxanne V.

Have had MyPillows four months and happy with them - they held their shape and are comfortable. I was very nervous about washing and drying them but today, I just did it. They came out as good as new. I'm amazed at how easy it was to do and how beautiful they look. Ellen F.

I purchased a MyPillow and when it arrived here in the UK, I couldn't believe how good it was - it has literally changed my life! Thank you, My Pillow! Luke W.

I've had MyPillow for several years and won't travel without it. My daughter acquired one just before I did. For Christmas 2015, she bought pillows for her four children and their spouses! I observed a customer at BB&B selecting a pillow and convinced her to select "My Pillow"! love that they're washable! A TRUE fan! Chris R.

I love My Pillow! I love that it is full and yet soft. I love that when I sleep on my side there is plenty of pillow there and it doesn't have to be folded under. I love it that when I sleep on my back the loft remains and yet it is still soft. I loved it so well that I recommended it to my daughter and she tried it and loved it also. Helen A.

My mom got us all (8) pillows for Christmas. I wanted to say that I have not slept so well or deeply in a long time. Your pillow is fantastic! If I ever move to Minnesota, I would love to work for your company and be able to contribute to the "Made in America" label. Thank you, sir! Edward A.

I was skeptical, as so many products that I buy as the result of widespread advertising end up being substandard. But Holy Cow, this is great stuff! Both my wife and I are now sleeping on MyPillows, and we have tried about everything in the past, including those branded dense foam pillows and really expensive down pillows. We've tried them all, and this is the best for getting a great night's sleep. Thanks! Ron P.

We have tried lots of pillows over the years and have been disappointed and settled on the fact it was just our standards being too high. While the price of "MyPillow" was a concern, we took a chance. What a great pillow! The best sleep we've ever had! We highly recommend it! When you consider how much you've spent over the years on substandard pillows and how much of your life is spent sleeping, this turns out to be a bargain! Mike

This is a serious pillow. I was skeptical of the claims made by the owner in the TV commercials. But my wife convinced me to give it a try. And I'm here to tell you that this pillow is worth the investment. You can not spend your money on anything that comes close to this pillow. You spend 8 hours a night resting your head, why not rest it on the best pillow ever made? Even if you won the lottery, you could not purchase a better pillow than a "MYPILLOW"! Steve M.

Love it!!! Bela

I am writing to let you know that I am extremely pleased with the purchase I made from you about a year ago. I purchased one of your pillows, and it is the best pillow I have ever owned. It is so comfortable and pops right back into shape in the morning. I will never buy another pillow from any other source. Thanks for helping me sleep better!!! Suzanne K.

Mike, I have ordered 16 pillows for myself and family. Recently, I bought a new bed, and they told me to buy a good mattress pad. After looking online, I looked on QVC and ordered yours. It is awesome. Even though I ordered a firm mattress with the head that adjusts, the mattress pad is GREAT. I show everyone - put it on the show!!!!! Thanks for letting me sleep better. Denise B.

For those people who are teed off (to be polite), they obviously didn't bother to sleep on a MyPillow. I now sleep better and longer and I love MyPillow. This will be the only pillow I will ever buy again. Sleep is a beautiful thing, and this product does EVERYTHING it says it does. Thanks to Mike and Sean Hannity for making the pillow and advertising the pillow. I have had mine now for 3 years. Roxanne J.

After I ordered My Pillows for my husband and me, I was a little concerned because he was upset with the price. After the pillows arrived yesterday (unexpectedly soon), I fluffed them in the dryer as instructed and put them on the bed. You can't imagine how happy (and relieved) I was this morning when my husband said, "I love my new pillow! I slept better than I ever have." P.S. I love my new pillow too. Adam K.

I have tried 6-7 different pillows over the last two years - everything from water pillows to memory foam, and none of them worked for me. I finally gave in and ordered the MyPillow, and it is worth every penny! I used to toss and turn to find a comfortable position to sleep in. Now, I fall asleep quickly in one position. Thanks for making such a great product - I will tell my friends about it. Mitch T.

I have to thank you for this gift to my husband and myself. I was so skeptical when they showed up. How is this going to make me sleep better? What is the old saying? "Never judge a book by it's cover?" Our ages are 61 and 57. And, we are sleeping sounder than we have in years. Thank you for the gift. Linda W.

It has only been a week since my husband and I began sleeping on our new "My Pillows." We used to wake up often during the night or toss and turn, trying to get back to sleep. Now, we only wake up once a night and sometimes not at all. We also DREAM more. I don't know what the secret of the pillows is, but we are true believers. THANK YOU, AND HAPPY TENTH ANNIVERSARY! Keep up the good work. Shirley & Ken I.

I am so impressed by your story and by your enthusiasm on your commercials. And, all manufacturing being done here - great. More importantly, MyPillow is great. I've had mine for three or four years. It's just as good now as when I bought it. Thanks for doing the research. Thanks for showing what hard work and listening to your customers can do. Thanks for a great pillow. Lee S., DMD

I received my new pillow a few days ago and it's absolutely phenomenal!. I've ordered a second pillow, and it will be arriving next week. I'm sleeping so much better and I wake up fully rested, instead of tossing and turning throughout the night. The pillow is so comfortable and provides me the exact support I need. I can't begin to tell you how much I appreciate the fact that these remarkable pillows are made here in the USA! Thank you Mr. Lindell and all the staff at "My Pillow." Bless you all for the excellent work that you do! Maureen C.

I will be keeping my MyPillow. I'm 68 and it's the best pillow I have ever purchased. Richard E.

I love our pillows!! I was very skeptical at first but these pillows are the best that we have ever had. We are finally getting a good nights sleep, and I would recommend MYPILLOW to anyone. I just threw 10 old pillows in the garbage. You have a wonderful product! Nancy G.

Usually, I don't believe the commercials on TV or, at least, think they are an exaggeration. But MyPillow is exactly what they claim it is. We couldn't be more pleased. I'm going to recommend this to everyone that will listen to me. Thank you for making such a fantastic product. By the way, the customer service person that I spoke to was amazing also. I felt as if the transaction was being conducted by an old friend. Mary S.

I ordered my pillow after seeing the advertisement on TV. I needed some new pillows so I thought that I would try these. It took about a week for me to get used to them because they are different - and not in a bad way. I DO sleep better now and do definitely recommend them to everyone. To Mike and your entire employee staff, thank you for putting out such a great product. Steve in Forest City, NC

My husband and I have MyPillow and are happy, I'm reaching out to say how nice it is to see Mike on the commercials wearing his Cross. It's just really nice and I wanted to tell him, as I think of it every time I see him on Fox and Friends. Pat C.

The best!!!!!!!!' Wouldn't leave home without my travel pillow!! The mattress topper is great!!! So proud that you are a Minnesota firm. Will continue to recommend any chance I get. Susie A.

Love my pillows - they are everything you said and better. Loretta B.

I really like my pillow! Lisa C.

This is definitely the best pillow I ever had! Thank goodness my Mom loved your pillows so much she gave one to me too! Love and dog kisses, Sonya (the dog) Paula G.

Thanks! Bought new pillows for our summer place and just love them. Then I came home to spend a couple of months with the grandkids. I haven't had a decent night's sleep since. Can't wait for those new pillows. Pretty sure we will be ordering them for our winter getaway too when we get there. These pillows surely do live up their claims. Venita C.

I already have my pillows and they are wonderfull!!!!! I also have the sheets!!! Jo Ann

We had a fire in August and we had to throw out my husband's MyPillow. He did not sleep well. So I went and got him a new one and he sleeps better now. I just want to say he loves it and won't go anywhere with out it. Betty K.

I love my pillow. Thank you, Wayne

These are the very best pillows!!! I have been sleeping with the MyPillow for many years. I purchased my first one at the Minnesota State Fair after seeing the demo and have been a happy sleeper ever since. I don't have to get up several times every night to readjust the pillow as it stays in place. I, therefore, get an awesome, restful sleep. I recently got my husband to trade in his mound of pillows, and now he sleeps with the MyPillow. My four fur babies also have their own MyPillow pet beds. Needless to say, my children have all received MyPillows as gifts. EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT PILLOWS!!! Mary Jane G.

I bought MYPILLOWs at the New York State Fair this year!!! I love them!! Most comfy sleep I've had in a LONG TIME!!! Thanks....most important....MADE IN THE USA!!!!!! Your Fan.....Fran C.

It's been over a year since I first bought my two pillows and I love them as much now as I did when I first purchased them. They hold their shape and always feel very comfortable. I bet these pillows will last over 100 years....Thank You, My Pillow for a great nights sleep. John

After hearing My Pillow advertised on the radio, I decided to purchase one for my wife. She has always had trouble finding just the right pillow, so I hoped this would be the one. Sure enough, after the first night she could not believe how comfortable it was. After about a month, I decided to give it a try and purchased my own. That was two weeks ago, and it is fantastic. We both sleep through the night with little interruption. She has the firm and I have the medium since I like a flatter pillow. We will never be without one. I have also recommended them to my friends. Rick G.

I love MY PILLOW!! I have had it almost 4 years and will not buy another unless I need another MY PILLOW!! LOL, my wife is not crazy about it and yet she has spent countless $ and sleepless nights with regular pillows. I am just going to have to buy her one and make her use it for more than 5 mins. Thank you, MY PILLOW. Paul K.

My wife had a problem with pillows and tried many different kinds. Our walk-in closet was full of pillows that just didn't work - it looked like a pillow store. Then on her Christmas list she put MyPillow. So I got it for her. That was three years ago. Now when I go into the walk-in closet I wonder if there is a MyShoe out there. Awesome! Best Buy. Andres H.

Someone gave me a standard my pillow for my birthday and I loved it so much that I threw my old pillows away. When I threw them away, I noticed that the stuffing was very thin. I decided to purchase the king size pillows and I have them all together on my bed. I can tell the difference in my sleep. Thank you! Lilly

Love My Pillow. I fall asleep in minutes and don't remember going to sleep. I bought the pillow cases also, and they are nice. Annette F.

No need for us to return our My Pillows – we love them! My wife and I have finally found a pillow that works. Thanks! Mark R.

So far, I love MyPillow! So comfy. Looking forward to it staying just as puffy as it is now. Everyone deserves a MyPillow. Jen W.

Nope! I'm keeping them. My Pillow is my pillow! Seriously, it's the best pillow ever. Darren H.


The best money I ever spent. Best good night sleep my husband and I have had in years. Thank you so much for producing these pillows. I could never express how happy we are. Drema M.

Was hesitant at first, but, I have had problems sleeping due to my unusual work schedules. I have to honestly say, since I purchased this pillow, I sleep better than I have in years. Thank you, My Pillow, for helping me get my sleep back. Dave T.

WE LOVE️ our pillows!!!! From the very first night! 
May God Bless you with HIS DIVINE GRACE. Peace to you and your family. Cathie B.

This pillow is really the best pillow ever! If you want it to be flat, it is flat. If you want it thick, it's thick. It will conform to any way you want it. I bought extras just in case I can't get them in the future. I've had mine for 2+ years and couldn't be happier. Leomard B.

I just wanted to let your company know that you are doing a great job. I appreciate how you care for the public needs. Keep up the fantastic work and thank you, and have a fantastic year. Jason B.

Just got our 2 for 1 pillows yesterday. 15 minutes in the dryer per the instructions and I LOVE THIS PILLOW. It is everything as described and more. Looking forward to many years of a great night's sleep with MyPillow! Steve V.

My husband purchased MyPillow as a birthday present for me. I really wasn't happy with the idea of a pillow being my present. The first night using it, I fell in love. I haven't slept this good in a LONG time. As for a pillow as a gift, my husband gave me the gift of sleep! I ordered 2 more! Janet S.

My husband and I just purchased My Pillows last night at the Minnesota State Fair. (The saleswoman was fantastic helping us get the right firmness, BTW!) We both got up this morning and the first thing we said to one another was "This is the best pillow I have ever slept on!” I am not one to normally rave about products, but wow, this pillow is perfect! Liz H.

I love all My Pillows. I got a travel one that got me through a camp cot in Moldova, a sofa bed in Poland, and a long trip home to the good old US of A. Becky E.

I am embarrassed to tell you my story. I have had a pillow that I could not live without for over 45 years. It was the pillow my husband brought with him to college, and I think it probably wasn't even brand new then. After we were married, I confiscated it. I could punch it and form it any way I wanted to. For years, I searched for a new pillow that was similar, but could not find one. Evidently they do not make pillows like that anymore. It was made up of small pieces of foam rubber. I tried pillow after pillow with no success. So I just kept washing and drying it and repairing it over the years. Several times, I even had to re-case it. Finally, I decided to give My Pillow a try and, guess what? Though it's not made of foam rubber (probably for good reason), it is very similar in style and performance to my beloved pillow. Thank you for My New Pillow. I like it so much, and it is probably much better for me than the foam rubber. Thank you again. Terri M.

My Pillow had an offer - two for the price of one - so I bought two different sizes in case one was too big. Fantastic! For just a little bit of money, I'm sleeping better then ever. I would highly recommend my pillow to anyone. You will sleep better. GREAT! Tim S.

All my pillows were 20+ years old. I ordered 2 different MyPillow queen types. I had problems sleeping for years. The first night with your pillows, I slept ALL THE WAY through the night. I honestly don't remember when that last happened. I woke refreshed. I watched your ads for way too long. I should have purchased them long ago. THANKS1 Blaine D.

Hubby bought us matching King size My Pillows at a Home & Garden Show here in Houston, Texas over 4 years ago. He used his for a bit. but stopped as it was "Too Fluffy." He's gone thru 2 cheap pillows a year ever since, and I'm still using my My Pillow from day one. I take it on my vacations and never leave it. My puppy even enjoys laying his head on it. It's still "Poofy" as the day hubby bought it for me over 4 years ago. I LOVE LOVE it!!!! Esther C.

I LOVE the fact that I can wash my pillow! It comes out great every time I wash it. My pillows are now 5 years old. I had a problem with one of them, and was able to get a new one very easily. The customer service was quick and easy! I would never buy a different kind of pillow. Carol B.

I have only had the pillow for a short time, and I absolutely love it! Not only has it helped me sleep through the night without moving around in the middle of the night, it is extremely comfortable. I have paid twice as much for a pillow that is uncomfortable and does not work. Great product, Mr. Lindell. You should be proud of what you have accomplished by helping individuals sleep better and providing a quality product AND jobs here in the USA. Bryan M.

Just spoke with Jordan on the phone and he lived up to the good customer service you advertise. I ordered two pillows from him and am so looking forward to trying them out and finally getting a good night's sleep! I also took advantage of your 2 for 1 special. Joanna T.

I purchase a RED stuffed pillow a few weeks ago and just wanted to say how much I love it - it works great! Even though it was a bit more pricey then I am used to, I took a chance, and now, I feel that it was worth it and worth the extra money. I have slept better because of the stiffness of the pillow, thus reaching better, restful sleep. The pillow was so cool that I even took a friend to the store at Rosedale, MN to get one for her. She loves it because she can wash it and it does not lose its shape or stiffness, and that was worth the money to her. After a few days, I asked her what she still thought, and she said that she loved it. I will be purchasing a couple more for my kids for this Christmas season. Thanks for inventing something that works. Warren S.

I just want to tell you that I'm loving my new MyPillow! I was very skeptical; I have always had a very hard time finding a new pillow -- I've had my old pillow so long that it's only about an inch thick and NOT pretty :/ Cynthia D.

I just saw your video on winning the Guinness Book of World Records for the largest pillow fight ever ... way to go!   I have purchased a couple of your pillows and find them to be just super and just ordered the travel pillow. Your products are outstanding as well as your company, and you sure seem to have fun selling them! Mary R.

My wife and I love our new MyPillow! We also wanted to tell you that our dog, Maggie Mae, also loves her new MyPillow! As soon as we are in the car, she goes right to sleep on her pillow. Thanks for making such an amazing product! Maggie M.

I love, love, love, this pillow after only 3 days of using it. I went away for the weekend and did not bring my pillow and did not sleep very well with the hotel pillow. I was happy to come home and have a restful night's sleep. Carole R.

Hurray! My replacement pillow arrived today. I was leery of the 10-year warranty, but your Customer Service agent was excellent and super friendly. My 8 or 9-year old MyPillow fell apart in the washer a few weeks ago, and it was replaced promptly after I sent in a photo of the damage and the labels. Thank you for a great pillow and a warranty that actually does what it says! Joyce G.

We are 200% satisfied!!! This is the first good sleep my husband has gotten since his stroke in December!! I'll recommend to everyone!! Thank you!
 Mary K.

Thanks, MyPillow, for great night's sleep. I received MyPillow pillows a few days ago, and have been very pleasantly surprised. This pillow is fantastic - I have slept like a bear since receiving it. I must say how important it is to follow the initial instruction about putting the pillow in the dryer on high for 5-10 minutes. I could not believe how much the pillow fluffed up. Just an awesome pillow and would recommend it to anyone. Alan

My Pillow actually works!  I love it! 
 Pete

I have had my pillow for about two weeks and I enjoy every nights rest. Thank you. Douglas S.

I bought a blue king size pillow for my husband and a green king size pillow for myself. We LOVE them! We have been looking for the right pillow for over a year, and are so thankful we found MyPillow! They are absolutely worth the money! My husband and I both get a more restful nights sleep! Angela

Wow - thank you for the quick reply. What great customer service! Thank you so much. I love my pillow products, and got my parents hooked too. I had gotten my mom some mypillows for her birthday, but my dad kept swiping them from her. So, I had to get my mom some new ones so that my dad can have her old mypillws. Thank you for all you and your company do. We love your products. Heather G.

Our pillows make us look forward to going to sleep. They are wonderful. Wish I could get all my family one but, it is so personalized as to fit etc. that I can't. It really lives up to the commercial. James W.

My brother and sister-in-law got me a matched pair of My Pillows for my birthday. What a wonderful gift! I love going to sleep on these pillows. I even took one with me on my most recent trip, to enable me to sleep well. Judy S.

WOW! What a difference - it is so nice that someone finally invented a pillow that works! I am sleeping longer and deeper than when I used the other million pillows I have tried. Thanks for a great product- telling all my friends! Rick

I want to thank you. Since I have purchased your pillows, I have gotten the best sleep ever. So far, I have purchased a total of eight of your My Pillows, and I just want to thank you for inventing the pillow. I work at the Pentagon, and I can't wait until you guys come back. Qula N.

I just received my 2-for-one pillows. I was SO EXCITED to get them. Then, it happened. They were delivered. I didn't realize I had ordered a different fill level until I got them. I thought, oh oh, I am going to have to return them. But, decided to at least try them. I couldn't believe it could get any better than my first ones I ordered. But, it did. These are even better than my first ones. No odor to them, just a PERFECT night's sleep. Thanks, My Pillow - I have now found my perfect night's sleep in a pillow....THANKS MY PILLOW....Carol

I love my MyPillow. I have bought many now as gifts, and recommend them to family and friends. I've now had MyPillow for 2 years, after exchanging it with no problems. I do find that it goes flat after awhile. However, if I wash it frequently (monthly), it becomes basically brand new, and I have support again. Regardless, I haven't bought a pillow since buying the MyPillow - which has saved me a lot of money. Paula

I love MyPillow. I have a King Premium, Green. Just the right firmness. Curtis J.

I ordered 2 pillows for my husband and me. We love them, and have great nights' sleeping ever since we switched to MyPillow. Thanks!! Kara M.

I recently purchased two My Pillows. At first, I thought that they are so different that I didn't know if I would like them. Then, I slept on one. First night, not sure. Then that was it. I love them. They don't mash down like other pillows. You don't have to pick up the pillow and shake it before going to sleep. They are lightweight. Thanks. Fran

I purchased my pillow after months and months of not getting a good night's sleep. I spoke to a few of my friends and mentioned my purchase to them. They told me that they all knew people who bought the pillows and hated them. They suggested that, when the pillows are delivered, that I refuse them and let them go back. I did think about doing that, but yesterday, when the mail person delivered the pillows, I just took them and decided to give them a try. I must say, last night was the best, most comfortable night's sleep I have had in a long time. It's the best pillow I ever had - and believe me, I have bought many pillows. Anne L.

I love my pillows! Have two and am getting much better sleep than ever before! Thanks for my pillow! Scott W.

My husband and I LOVE My Pillow!!!! We are so glad that we ordered them. We will never buy another kind of pillow! Thank You! Thank You! Thank You! We are telling our family and friends. Jennifer

I got one of your mattress toppers about 2 weeks ago, We already have your pillows. I told my husband it was like sleeping on a big cloud - we love our bed now. Thank you. J.K.

I found your main office in Chanhassen, Minnesota several weeks back to exchange the pillow I bought for my hubby. Your wonderful sales lady had me try out the new one on the bed in the office, covered with a My Pillow Topper. OMG! I couldn't believe how that felt. I had to have one! I just got it yesterday and we put it right on our bed. WOW, is all I can say. Total comfort. So comfortable, in fact, I had trouble leaving it this morning. What a way to make an old bed feel simply superb! Thanks, My Pillow! Lester H.

Just wanted to let you know that I got my pillows a week ago, and am enjoying them a lot! Very nice product, and I am one that really appreciates good marketing and excellent service. I experienced all of this with you! I wish you the best of luck and success in helping folks to sleep better! Doug N.

Your product is outstanding! I bought 3 pillows a few years ago, so I already know how good your pillows are! I just had to write you about the utility pillows I just received. I am so thrilled with them, I’d like to order more!!!! The covers are so well made and look wonderful. My brother and sister-in-law saw them and were so impressed that they also want to order them. Are they still available at the price I purchased them? Keep up the good work – I know I will never be disappointed with anything I order from you! Thanks for great products! Annette L.

I love my My Pillow and have slept on it only two nights. It is wonderful! Faye S.

Best pillow I've ever had. I bought one a year ago, then bought two more today - one for the camper, and one more for my bed. When you wash it, its like new again. Awesome product! Mike O.

My husband bought one of these pillows, and I steal it every chance I get! I always buy the Walmart pillows, but after not sleeping well at all for several nights in a row, I am here to buy my own! It doesn't lose shape or go flat after so long like many other pillows. I am excited to buy my own so when hubby is home, I don't have to give his back!! haha Lynelle

I purchased two pillows in August of 2014. I just washed them for the first time. They came out like brand new. Now I will be putting them in the dryer at least every two to three months just to keep them fluffy. I will wash them at least every five to six months to keep them fresh. My husband and I love them. They are the best pillows I have bought. They are so comfortable and we sleep much better now. Thank you Barbara P.

Thank you so much for MyPillow. I am getting a more restful sleep with it. I even gave my wife My Pillow for Christmas and she is sleeping better. She used to toss and turn with her goose down pillow and she still felt tired. Now with her My Pillow, she is sleeping without the tossing and turning. Thank you for My Pillow. Stephen A.

Mike, I would love to meet you some day, so I can shake your hand. I started purchasing your products a couple years back, and I have never been so comfortable in all my life. 2 beds in my house have the mattress covers. Numerous pillows, travel pillows, and my wife favorite, the big body pillow. My parents have even ordered. Take care, God Bless. Andy T.

There is no other pillow. Anywhere. I've tried countless pillows, spent so much money, and when I received my MyPillow, I knew I'd finally found what I'd been looking for. I've bought them as gifts for all my family members and they always thanked me for giving them the best pillow they'd ever had. I love my My Pillow so much, I take it with me whenever I'm going to sleep away from home. If you're wondering if you should order, DO IT! I promise you will not regret it. Suzanne

When I divorced in 2013, my ex requested that he get his My Pillow (my good pillow). We always took it when we traveled. You know it is a special pillow when it is requested in a divorce settlement. Now I need to replace his pillow. We both loved our MyPillow. Judy S.

Ii purchased the travel pillow and travel case to use on my La-Z-boy chair, and for the car when traveling. I couldn't be happier with the size and quality of this little pillow! I took advantage of the 2 for 1 price and gave the other one to my wife, who loves it as much as I do. I see many different possibilities for these useful little pillows. And they are washable and have a custom-sized pillow case. How cool is that? I'm getting two more! Walter M.

I have been using MY Pillow for a month and I absolutely love it. It is the best pillow I have ever used. My wife and I have a house full of pillows, none even come close to the comfort of MY Pillow. I wish you and your company continued growth and profitability, keep up the good work and never compromise your product. There is not a better product on the market than My Pillow. Richard M.

I've only had the pillow for 4 nights but I really do love it. It is honestly the most comfortable pillow I've ever had - and trust me, I've had plenty! Marianne

I've never slept better! I didn't believe it when I first heard about MyPillow on the Squawk Box during my morning workout. But, I decided to give it a try and am very surprised at the difference. Not sure how you do it, but I'm glad you're making these. F. O.

My husband has wanted a My Pillow for a long time, so when I saw the two-for ad, I put in an order. We both love the pillows, and I plan on giving them for Christmas. P.S. I gave my old flat pillow to the dog. Christine D.

My husband and I decided to "gift" each other with our wonderful MyPillows as Christmas gifts. I did a lot of research prior to purchasing.This has been the very best gift ever! We love our pillows so much and have even brought them out to show to our friends when they have come over to encourage them to order their own. We feel our sleep quality is greatly improved and we rest so much better. A big plus is that it does stay cool as well so no pillow flipping to the cool side needed. We think everyone should have these. The tip of putting in a dryer with a damp cloth to freshen and puff it is a great one. We are already saying when we travel our will definitely go with us. Violet L.

My husband and I just ordered two king size pillows. Our first night was amazing! My husband for the first time in years went to sleep@ 8:30 pm an was asleep all night with this amazing pillow ! So worth the money! Lynna S.